Democratic Underground - intheflow's Journal intheflow's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 07 Oct 2022 20:13:28 Fri, 07 Oct 2022 20:13:28 This terrifies me, based on what I experienced after Katrina in Mississippi. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217219260 Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:14:26 I read somewhere that he'd been specifically on a Martha's Vineyard-bashing kick https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217217696 Mon, 03 Oct 2022 02:26:19 TRIGGERED. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016333408 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 07:32:17 "9 seconds is longer than you think." https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142974044 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 14:13:46 DeSantis has a new racist dog whistle: "Martha's Vineyard." https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016332338 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 23:26:26 Yes, it would have been cheaper to send them to Boston, https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142969763 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 16:08:05 All words are made up - and this post is bigoted. Alerting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142969369 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 01:18:53 They're banking on it not going through the Senate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217151839 Tue, 13 Sep 2022 14:45:34 It ain't just school librarians getting harassed and fired. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217145535 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:30:50 Librarian here. I'm going with: the book hasn't been banned. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217078990 Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:40:58 I am sorely tired of the media predicting the R's will retake Congress. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217047519 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:52:41 So I went to this wiki page and you've chosen a quote based on pre-Civil War case law. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216998316 Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:01:44 People of color have shouldered an unequal burden of educating white https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216908888 Sun, 10 Jul 2022 15:32:32 This isn't about elections, it's about empathy and understanding. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216908863 Sun, 10 Jul 2022 15:25:32 Like Cheney, Riggleman turned on TFG over https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017746536 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 02:14:15 Public librarian chiming in here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216829819 Wed, 22 Jun 2022 20:01:20 I live in Western Mass and the local dialect includes https://www.democraticunderground.com/11861124 Fri, 10 Jun 2022 23:06:33 This quote may indicate an even longer coup plan: https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216785987 Fri, 10 Jun 2022 20:08:49 Gun rights *are* a very complicated issue. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1218325187 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 14:35:02 WSJ doesn't know the difference between types of LEOs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216735820 Fri, 27 May 2022 15:00:08 The Internet Archive is the older, well-known https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216735737 Fri, 27 May 2022 14:39:29 The final outcome will never be "abortion rights everywhere" if it goes back to the states. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216682174 Wed, 11 May 2022 13:55:03 NOT true that CRT only exists in law school! https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017723025 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 21:49:26 There is nothing specific about filming prisoners https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216427731 Wed, 02 Mar 2022 14:27:59 I'm a librarian and would never cite such and old source. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216398424 Fri, 25 Feb 2022 18:51:56