Democratic Underground - athena's Journal athena's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:25:30 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:25:30 Anyone who thinks he understands politics better than Speaker Pelosi is an idiot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212504241 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 03:01:36 Keep driving your SUVs, folks; nothing to see here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142372438 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:30:47 It's just a body part. Get over it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212492059 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 13:43:58 Mammograms do not provide breast health. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287290498 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:56:50 I have excellent insurance, and it sucks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287279525 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:35:43 I am mystified by the level of Biden support here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287109936 Tue, 07 May 2019 16:51:52 And they will do it again if we let them. https://www.democraticunderground.com/128765055 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:03:44 Take women for granted at your peril. https://www.democraticunderground.com/128762259 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:57:56 The fact that murder is bad doesn't make theft acceptable. https://www.democraticunderground.com/128751197 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:53:28 I hate the idea of paying for https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211875409 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:55:56 There wasn't enough time to reunite last time. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211859728 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:31:28 I actually think he's done. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142252956 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:47:54 They called her "weak". https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211727497 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:57:04 Please look into the heart benefits of a WFPB diet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211727371 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:47:20 The only way to end this shutdown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11709146 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:44:21 People, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211708874 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:52:53 Four Americans have died in Syria. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11684747 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:05:37 Being female is no defense. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211684599 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:41:38 Why Fat-Shaming Is Wrong. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9284125 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 21:12:27 Two wrongs don't make a right. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029283649 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:21:42 For the n'th time ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029270592 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:48:16 Does the U.S. system "allow everyone to be treated in a timely manner"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029266451 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:35:42 Some of us did try to warn people https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029250125 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 03:25:51 Are they good, kind, and gentle to people of color, too? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029250022 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 02:47:47 Impeachment wouldn't have achieved anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029243802 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:47:43