Democratic Underground - Warren DeMontague's Journal Warren DeMontague's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:59:54 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:59:54 More socks than the laundromat and zombies than the walking dead, too https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029414922 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:58:07 Oh, it was an issue with some people. No question. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029390572 Sat, 29 Jul 2017 22:17:45 Here, it's fixed now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029381685 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 02:56:16 Unfortunately there are a lot of people who love censorship and hate the 1st Amendment https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029381100 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:34:49 Yon cassius hath a lean and hungry look https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029367056 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:28:41 No. The actual land exists. But the maps describing it are in our heads. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029332562 Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:16:16 one of Bonnie Dobson's discarded lines from "Morning Dew" https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029025472 Sun, 07 May 2017 02:12:07 Yes, Scientologists sure do believe some ridiculous stuff. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029017473 Thu, 04 May 2017 23:06:23 I like Nancy Pelosi. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029007654 Wed, 03 May 2017 00:46:16 You dont belong here if you dont stand up for choice, freedom, and the right of consenting adults https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028992167 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 00:04:26 Choice and Freedom are not dirty words. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028970518 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:06:43 This thread is a perfect example of the weird thought policing that this place has devolved into. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028968717 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:24:25 A true "guardian and protector of the mind" as Dylan would put it- and 1st Amedment HERO https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028894270 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:43:02 DU has had deliberate disruptors & disingenuous folks creating legions of zombie/sock accounts for https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028881476 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 20:51:18 Suggesting that we've gotten some of our best recent leadership where people might not https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028778055 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 13:00:42 Dynasty wasn't even a very good television show. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028778010 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:39:26 Harry Reid: The DNC was "worthless" under Debbie Wasserman Schultz https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028695161 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:42:11 He's like Godot, but shaped like a giant penis. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028618467 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 09:49:03 We need to stop overthinking these things and listening to the conventional wisdom. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028607749 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:26:33 I agree with you, they should add her to the list. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028505697 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 03:53:56 "The only people we hate MORE than the Romans, are the fucking Judean Peoples' Front" https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028504978 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:27:34 Maybe they weren't willing to "fix" the lyrics to Born in the USA for El Trumpo? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028483215 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:45:16 Penthouse puts up $ to get Trump evidence, while Gail Dines helps write the GOP Platform https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028474981 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:18:10 Straight up? We've done a piss-poor job of defining ourselves as the party of personal freedom. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028448280 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 10:24:42 Oh, I love this particular forum. https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512673255 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 23:30:45