Democratic Underground - ck4829's Journal ck4829's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:49:49 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:49:49 Stock market goes up, stock market goes down... Who cares? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10010120 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:28:22 Putinists don't really care if we're divided, that's right https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9999038 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:22:37 Legitimacy (political) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9950869 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 19:52:46 There needs to be a wing of the party that is willing to go low, stop seeking "high road points" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9943745 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:54:57 It's time to declare the White House, the House, the Senate, and Courts no longer Constitutional https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9928662 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:22:31 Yes Jack, why? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9726142 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:57:02 Lots of people are thinking Post-Trump, nothing wrong with that, I just want to add one thing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9707318 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:01:17 New Rule: If you're the media, any claim by Trump will need multiple source verification https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9680703 Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:51:34 That Which Must Not Be Named https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9646799 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:02:58 "America is drawn into a civil war" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9585438 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:10:42 What is honesty? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9545030 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:32:39 There's a new drug sweeping this nation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9534950 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:32:28 As VX and sarin are to individuals, the "alt-right" and Putin propaganda are to nations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9525873 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:34:06 How to NOT be a bystander https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9517319 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:59:24 I'm sorry Trump supporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9513184 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:32:17 Stand up against the so-called "three percenters" and let's make this a thing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9512137 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:53:46 I think I found an example of Trump style "unity and healing" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9512055 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:39:14 "I'm sorry" is a good first step for that unity and healing Trump and his supporters go on about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9508738 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:43:25 So now you can send your medical bills to Rick Santorum too https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9506451 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:30:28 The Nazis are counting on our potentials for apathy, conformity, and inaction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9483573 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:37:53 So when does one become the other side in "both sides"? What is the line for being as bad as a Nazi? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9470711 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:03:32 A job rejection notification https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9463954 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:04:49 Trump can't be President of the "many sides" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9453356 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:04:22 Infighting, running people in red areas, etc. doesn't matter if we're not fighting *It* https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9417391 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 21:15:29 One can not simultaneously "respect the office of the President" and respect the trans community now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9383489 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:19:10