Democratic Underground - SHRED's Journal SHRED's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 30 Apr 2017 03:58:44 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 03:58:44 Marijuana...Gateway To Health https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1279&pid=4466 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:58:37 "Outrage over Russian Hacking Claims is Laughable" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8892684 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 22:17:38 The government should be run like a great American company" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8858669 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:00:48 This is well past Watergate level https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8852718 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 01:23:11 I favor democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8850775 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:00:23 Trump attempts health insurance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8847928 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:56:44 The Moscow Project... you need to see this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8835593 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:49:19 Obamacare isnt failing. Its being destroyed by Republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8811498 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:26:26 Single Payer has been brought forward in California https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=16286 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:31:23 When Republicans call Obamacare a 'disaster' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8793072 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:57:56 Make Love not War https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=428568 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:23:27 Price Says 'Nobody Will Be Worse Off Financially' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8781831 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:36:10 We need an INDEPENDENT investigation! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8780241 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:17:07 GOPcare https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8774445 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:34:01 Who will investigate tRump/Russia? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8764746 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 16:41:50 Thanks to Trump and the GOP, a California single-payer healthcare system is now possible https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=16190 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 15:19:46 Now I see where Anderson Cooper gets his fashion style https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=930423 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 01:35:02 More expensive than Obama/Biden did in 8 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8750270 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 16:35:22 What happened to the "Trump-Russia Investigation" PDF? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8748866 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 05:43:28 tRump speaks their language https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8689787 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:04:18 Where's the Republican outrage? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8676938 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:45:44 They are slowly killing Obamacare (ACA) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8659714 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:08:42 'Vicious' Deportation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8631063 Sat, 11 Feb 2017 16:29:52 Anyone remember that closed door meeting between Comey and Dem Congress leaders?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8584355 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:14:22 Why is he calling them "illegal immigrants"?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8582314 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 05:32:34