Democratic Underground - SHRED's Journal SHRED's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:44:08 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:44:08 #ShitholePresident #RacistTrump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10091531 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:39:14 The Steele Dossier https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10073100 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 14:05:48 I think this is "head in the sand" thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10061909 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:13:59 This wouldn't be happening under a President Hillary Clinton https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10057908 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 18:56:48 Russia? Russia who? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10046873 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 02:52:20 Is this even legal? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10045265 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 18:43:22 No business deals with Russia? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10036500 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:54:28 No links no hashtags https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10031044 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:25:02 Infrastructure? With what money? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10028087 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:43:11 He's the hardest working pResident in history https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10025822 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:04:38 Awww...Bill Kristol has a sad 😢 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10023664 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 15:56:13 While Trump and his surrogates attack the FBI https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10020273 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 01:42:56 Bipartisanship via a Judge's order https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10018861 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 18:16:26 Thi$ pRe$ident i$ expen$ive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10015152 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:15:53 Can't wait! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210014851 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:06:25 Donald won the war for Christmas? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10014749 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:42:38 This thread https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10014502 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:54:38 How long before Comcast gets rid of Rachel? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10009454 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 05:57:35 This tax cut will come in handy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10000687 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 07:32:09 FAUX is going full bore obstruction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9991635 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:13:32 Oh you gotta see this one https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9989184 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:52:45 Ajit Pai https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9987969 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:39:24 This is Robert Mueller https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9986412 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:02:42 The traitors are hiding in plain sight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9982021 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:38:57 Traitors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9981036 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 06:55:59