Democratic Underground - The Velveteen Ocelot's Journal The Velveteen Ocelot's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:44:32 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:44:32 I don't have your direct experience but I don't doubt any of what you're saying. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029279666 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 15:31:56 There is no workable *free market* solution to health care. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029262938 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:20:54 Comey is 6'8", making him taller than almost everybody. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029049388 Thu, 11 May 2017 19:33:40 I think, quite a lot. Before the Airline Deregulation Act, https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028915397 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:58:48 I don't agree with Lawrence O'Donnell's theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028912219 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 22:38:32 The Russian government is basically a criminal enterprise. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141741013 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:11:43 It's that "free-market" ideology they are so fanatical about. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028782392 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:40:38 Update: https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028775960 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:54:57 Late at night, in the bowels of the White House, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8775027 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:24:32 Good-looking cat. He looks pretty healthy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027307652 Sun, 01 Nov 2015 23:53:56 McCain's dickishness has reached new heights. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10021821904 Thu, 15 Nov 2012 04:27:59