Democratic Underground - Tom Rinaldo's Journal Tom Rinaldo's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:04:57 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:04:57 Here's a Good Omen. 2018 is the Chinese New Year of the Dog. Let's make that Yellow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10078444 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:35:55 Bannon believes the Trump regime is going down hard. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10060286 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:23:59 Christmas Day, 1776, 2400 patriots crossed the Delaware at night under Washington's command. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10011683 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 20:44:06 Most people would have "more money in their pocker" also if they sold their car and rode the bus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9990415 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:37:28 Why Republicans like Kasich. Corker, and hell even McCain and Shelby, matter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9969876 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:54:16 I am willing to believe that Franken might be guilty of highly inappropriate behavior with women https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9941104 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:35:36 The Devil offers good payment for a soul, every preacher knows that https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9870875 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:02:41 So Franken was probably set up. Same could be true for Moore https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9855738 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:12:53 It remains to be seen, on the eve of so called tax reform votes... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9845760 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:21:31 Remember when Republicans would say "There's no such thing as a free lunch"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9837436 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:00:11 Challenge for DUers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9826721 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:50:50 An example of the type of unity we need https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9817961 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:33:46 I thought maybe I could get most everyone here upset with me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9805064 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:34:41 I know by now that Americans are suffering from irony fatique. But still Kelly raises the bar again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9780241 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:26:48 Mueller has the entire Repuiblican Party in Check right now - fearing Checkmate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9774666 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:52:18 Guilty Plea Equals No "Witch Hunt". By Definition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9771064 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:32:42 Excuse me, wasn't Jeff Sessions also a "volunteer" advisor to Trump's campaign? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9770578 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:15:32 Know who closely watch off year local elections? Members of Congress. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9761298 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:13:25 Indictments will help Republicans pass their tax cuts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9760517 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:17:15 The story about Cambridge Analytica's attempted collusion with Russia for Trump should be enough https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9753033 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:25:10 Yes the grapes are sour. But we don't need the whine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9745791 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:03:11 He reaps what he has sown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9724140 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:52:42 Trump declared Political War. There will be civilian fatalities. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9713119 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:49:22 Trump boasted during the campaign that he would bring in the best minds to advise him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9709705 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:18:10 Trump is obviously sick. Other Republicans can't even use that excuse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9694533 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:57:24