Democratic Underground - Ninga's Journal Ninga's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:11:23 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:11:23 Sorry to say, that your outrage is meaningless unless https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10092221 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:40:20 National Democrats need to develop a strategy to overcome the noise.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10018030 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 14:08:30 I wonder if Morning Joe would let me come on the program https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10010015 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:58:28 Mail copies of your medical bills to GOP Senators. Volunteer to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10007113 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:21:00 Dems let GOP open Pandora's Box. GOP got a taste of success when Franken was booted. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9989920 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:04:28 The clock is quickly ticking toward the point of no return. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9968200 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:57:20 If I accused Franken and didn't get my day to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9960152 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:10:50 If MSNBC rehired Sam Seder, then Dems can reject Franken's retiring. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9944783 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:40:04 Democrats sure know how to eat their own..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9936608 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 22:18:46 Dear Anonymous: Testify, under oath, answer questions BEFORE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9932664 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:45:34 House Republicans target DOJ, FBI for contempt.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9920395 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 16:48:58 Tax Bill still needs to go back to the House!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9915121 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 14:56:43 Calling, emailing, texting, oh my! Didn't make a dent. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9914926 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 14:16:25 In the morning, resesrching the process to recall our https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9913651 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:06:34 I wouldn't be a bit surprised if a tweet surfaces https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9903313 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:34:30 Holy Cow! Franken has a special gift! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9903146 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:00:40 Why oh why is MSNBC airing 45 verbally masturbating, live!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9900534 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:51:00 Remember "Billionaires for Bush?" I'm ready to take them out of mothballs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9899034 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:27:50 I'm seriously asking. How long do we stand on the curb while watching the train wreck? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9894970 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:51:26 This is why I think Richard Cordrey has the right stuff. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9891089 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:04:40 PBS edits out Franken in Letterman tribute.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9867709 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:14:06 They are really good at this. They know how to hammer away because WE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9855171 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:31:46 You got yer serial abusers, you got yer pedophiles and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9851720 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:58:22 When people of good-will vote, people of good-will, win. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9816385 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:22:02 Example of Mueller's chess game.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9779394 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:09:16