Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:02:17 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:02:17 Did John Adams' successful defense of British soldiers rely on racially defaming Crispus Attucks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11556643 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 17:07:17 Santas on the run https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11533142 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:32:00 Gonna Take a Sentimental Journey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11460304 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 23:37:16 Winter Garden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11429309 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 21:21:23 I don't remember a victory being this important https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11384912 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:16:44 If Trump wasn't president, he'd be detained, questioned https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11315333 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:12:04 Collins spent an hour elevating an unrepentant sexual assailant over his victim https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11240034 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:07:31 So yelling and beating up on the victim rallied republicans? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11200098 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:49:06 Grassley's pathetic disinformation effort before Kavanaugh hearing is misogynists' last gasp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11190780 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:50:05 Flake starts out speech on Senate floor equalizing Kavanaugh and his accusers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11184875 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:51:42 So the battle line republicans are drawing is a 'smear' defense against these womens' allegations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11174783 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:58:02 Week's events should draw epiphanies from those insisting the sky would fall if Dr. Ford missed Mon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11167855 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:17:33 Watch the republican attempt to jam Prof. Ford into hearing Monday fall apart https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11160524 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:21:20 Republicans don't need a hearing to 'determine the truth' behind Prof. Ford's accusations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11153332 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:49:38 Why wouldn't Kavanaugh want FBI to make a determination of the charges before the hearing? (Update) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11149707 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:58:40 Stirring Up The Dust At Ground Zero https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11119906 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 11:22:27 This would be a good novel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11103501 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 21:49:27 Dan Coats is a good pick for the driveling propaganda piece in the NYT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11099625 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 03:09:50 44-year old Ayanna Pressley wins the 'Kennedy seat' ...something's happening here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11093565 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 02:05:12 Trump's Space Force is a Star Wars Rerun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10985505 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:53:56 How far we've fallen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10979407 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 20:29:32 Kamala Harris: 'We won't be silent about race.' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10962846 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 22:05:31 Sad, Ron Dellums isn't with us anymore https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10944934 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:36:31 Progressive politics should not be given short shrift in Democratic elections https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10868256 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:10:22 Trump's trampling all over Barack Obama's success in increasing NATO spending in 2014 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10854904 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:24:05