Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:59:29 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:59:29 Trump's Space Force is a Star Wars Rerun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10985505 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:53:56 How far we've fallen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10979407 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 20:29:32 Kamala Harris: 'We won't be silent about race.' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10962846 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 22:05:31 Sad, Ron Dellums isn't with us anymore https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10944934 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:36:31 Progressive politics should not be given short shrift in Democratic elections https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10868256 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:10:22 Trump's trampling all over Barack Obama's success in increasing NATO spending in 2014 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10854904 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:24:05 The Supreme Court upheld Japanese internment too. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10790776 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:57:11 Trump began his presidency with a racist ban on Muslim immigration. It morphed into bad policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10789946 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:07:48 Reimagining Trump's 'Zero Tolerance' as 1940s Japanese-American Internment Propaganda https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10777333 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:56:15 Families and children migrating from Mexico are being locked up out of pure bigotry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10771119 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:41:15 Trump's new immigration order would essentially jail migrant families in internment camps https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10769637 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:56:18 Dad was retro-bureaucrat cool https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10746831 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:58:17 The truth will set (most of) us free https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10740108 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 04:33:34 President under active investigation for colluding with Russia allowed to negotiate with NK dictator https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10723179 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:19:39 If Trump invokes his 5th Amendment rights https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10540189 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:47:37 Can't Resist Another Easter in Charleston https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10437975 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 11:15:25 Trump's not going to get a decent lawyer to represent his tangle of lies and deceptions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10410918 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:56:03 Kushner, who Trump charged with digital ops, is the reason Cambridge Analytica joined the campaign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10375592 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:57:05 What the hell is really going on here? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10296788 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:50:18 These young folks from Marjory Stoneman Douglas tweeting are breaking my heart https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10255568 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:54:51 Writing about Trump this morning, pulled up my first response to his election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10251168 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 15:05:54 Cambridge Analytica, the data firm that ran the Trump campaign's digital operations from July 2016 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10240658 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:29:49 It's not just Trump's crazy that's so hard to take https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10208222 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:53:52 So when's FOX News going to start prepping Trump for his Mueller interview? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10197052 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 21:19:53 Fmr. Assist. Dir. of FBI Counterintel just made my point: "There's something about the Page wiretap" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10183512 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:23:45