Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 18 Jun 2018 02:19:23 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 02:19:23 The truth will set (most of) us free https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10740108 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 04:33:34 President under active investigation for colluding with Russia allowed to negotiate with NK dictator https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10723179 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:19:39 If Trump invokes his 5th Amendment rights https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10540189 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:47:37 Can't Resist Another Easter in Charleston https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10437975 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 11:15:25 Trump's not going to get a decent lawyer to represent his tangle of lies and deceptions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10410918 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:56:03 Kushner, who Trump charged with digital ops, is the reason Cambridge Analytica joined the campaign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10375592 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:57:05 What the hell is really going on here? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10296788 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:50:18 These young folks from Marjory Stoneman Douglas tweeting are breaking my heart https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10255568 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:54:51 Writing about Trump this morning, pulled up my first response to his election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10251168 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 15:05:54 Cambridge Analytica, the data firm that ran the Trump campaign's digital operations from July 2016 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10240658 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:29:49 It's not just Trump's crazy that's so hard to take https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10208222 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:53:52 So when's FOX News going to start prepping Trump for his Mueller interview? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10197052 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 21:19:53 Fmr. Assist. Dir. of FBI Counterintel just made my point: "There's something about the Page wiretap" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10183512 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:23:45 Case against Trump collusion may rise or fall on evidence gathered under FISA warrant of Carter Page https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10180121 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 20:33:04 Tell them to resubmit the info about Steele's supposed dislike of Trump to FISA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10179028 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 17:48:54 I don't think Congress is ready to release Nunes' memo Friday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10177450 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 05:12:21 Carter Page will be a household name if they release the 'Meme' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10175720 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:52:05 These honking memos! Is your intelligence insulted enough yet? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10163066 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:22:37 The 'memo' House republicans wrote and voted to 'release' is just another step on the rake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10160575 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:08:37 Republicans lose all the way around on this shutdown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10129658 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:35:18 Republican Party has become the Klan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10125440 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:11:40 This poll is heartbreaking, says so much about the state of our nation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10117904 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:33:27 Maya Angelou, the Dalai Lama & Stevie Wonder recite "I have a dream https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10102005 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:12:50 Good God, They're Starting Talk About 'Preparedness' for Nuclear War https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10078320 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:10:05 We should be outraged by this GOP suggestion to 'purge' the FBI https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10031671 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:48:36