Democratic Underground - MarianJack's Journal MarianJack's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:32:20 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:32:20 Please do NOT pay any attention to these F**king polls. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14326221 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 01:18:08 A question for my fellow cookie lovers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1417949 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:23:58 My wife and I voted today up here in Maine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14258285 Fri, 09 Oct 2020 23:59:05 I know in this forum that I'm preaching to the choir. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14182251 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 10:48:26 Regarding Hope Hicks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14178739 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 03:08:24 Once or twice tonight Joe Biden referred to Dolt45 as a clown. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14165687 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:13:48 A fun question just for the S&Gs...favorite candy bar? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1409940 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 04:27:55 May I point something out? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14132441 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:17:04 I have a just for fun question for my fellow tennis fans, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=81798 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 19:17:04 So...Jerry Falwell Jr. liked to watch the pool boy bang his wife. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13963144 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 19:48:24 I, for one, am very eager to hear Melania speak this week https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13955770 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 11:54:45 When they did the roll call of states tonight,... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13931771 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 05:51:00 My sister passed on in February of 1996. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13914459 Sun, 16 Aug 2020 11:39:01 Another quick Kamala Harris comment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13898426 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:29:10 I was pulling for Val Demings and I say HURRAY for Kamela Harris! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13890311 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 01:22:44 Dolt45 wants to give his acceptance speech from the Gettysburg battlefield? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13881542 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 19:05:46 Speaking as a life long comic book/superhero nerd,... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1362031 Wed, 20 May 2020 03:21:13 I've completed my family's Census. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13217707 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:51:56 I've decided that Donald Trump really IS a great POTUS! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1339999 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 14:59:56 I reached a decision today to which the Covid 19 only partially contributed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13210961 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:45:44 I'm an overweight retired diabetic with high blood pressure who will be 65 in June. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13187907 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 01:28:28 A question about Dolt45 wanting the country to be "open" by Easter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13172441 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:44:17 I saw that Dolt45 is claiming to be a "wartime president." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13146947 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 23:55:33 If you watch TV,... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13075531 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:27:50 Dr. Jill Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=657580 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:06:39