Democratic Underground - Vogon_Glory's Journal Vogon_Glory's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 06 Mar 2021 06:04:01 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 06:04:01 To The Republican Poseurs Planning To Acquit Donald Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15090126 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:12:19 Moderate Republicans? Moderate compared to--WHAT??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215026137 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:43:42 I think it's likely that the Repuds are stuck with Donnie https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214959435 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 16:16:56 Been in their situation. No empathy for the Trumpies https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214952672 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:40:54 Perhaps it's because of my privileged position, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214832698 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 01:45:40 After swallowing Trump's camels for 4 years, the https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142646208 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:02:32 How cute! The little mousies are finally finding their courage https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214672536 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:19:31 The MAGA Magoos are in denial about the COVID virus' contagion https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214440988 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:24:18 Some people vote for the guy they think is the most popular https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214438052 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:51:51 When a man shows you who he really is, believe him https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016275586 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:30:34 One of the things I'm looking forward to discovering after this election is just how "fired up" https://www.democraticunderground.com/107849570 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:11:53 I voted yesterday. A lot of people in line. https://www.democraticunderground.com/107849211 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 23:57:57 Say It Out Loud: Vendepatria https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=10490 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:17:06 I'd say Donnie's party is closer to Saddam Hussein's Ba'athist Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213967353 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:17:02 Still A Shining City On A Hill? Is A Powerful Ad https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213967319 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:05:45 The Trumpie version of Deadheads https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213622089 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:58:53 Considering how the Incumbent Insane Clown Posse is so forthcoming https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213531550 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:46:15 Tricky Dick was able to parlay the 1968 riots into political capital https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016256955 Sun, 31 May 2020 10:24:10 If Ann Coulter is so worked up about undocumented labor https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213480885 Sun, 24 May 2020 23:14:39 The Republican Party: The Adults Have Left The Room https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213468246 Thu, 21 May 2020 22:48:18 Red Earth Daughter is far more of an American than no. 45 https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213463032 Wed, 20 May 2020 19:45:29 Will Good Old Joe Biden Be Running Against Mike Pence? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213454451 Mon, 18 May 2020 21:13:36 Eric Trump, conjuring up a dark future for Trumpies! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142495553 Sun, 17 May 2020 15:11:12 I no longer accept Republican/"conservative" claims to honor https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213448486 Sun, 17 May 2020 13:15:41 Who would have thought that older grandmothers from Baltimore https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213439191 Fri, 15 May 2020 02:40:40