Democratic Underground - sinkingfeeling's Journal sinkingfeeling's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:51:35 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:51:35 "We Just Feel Like We Don't Belong Here Anymore https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=191436 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 02:31:54 Don't you wish we had a Winston Churchill or somebody that remembered him? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9472538 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 17:25:54 The House Budget Resolution for 2018 includes Premium Support (PS), which will destroy Medicare. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9458907 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:43:49 Trump Administration pulled grant from group combating Neo-Nazis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9450220 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:25:20 Unlearning the Myth of American Innocence by Suzy Hansen. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=190738 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:54:37 Going to sail to the Falklands, South Georgia, South Shetland Islands, and Antarctica https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1216&pid=2324 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:50:50 Has anybody travelled with G Adventures? I'm looking at taking their https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1216&pid=2323 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 22:14:37 Because the loaded gun was right there when he felt anger. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141812644 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 17:40:33 Holy Crap! It worked. They have me thinking like a Republican! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9242494 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:37:32 Snopes rates 'false' the claim that the ACA was created as secretly as AHCA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9233852 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:32:51 So, I just watched episode 10 of 'The Handmaid's Tale'. Am I correct that https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=959934 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:25:00 Trump Organization ended Qatar push 6 days after swearing in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9220295 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:13:04 Don't know where else to ask this question. Last spring a whitetail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1182&pid=1137 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:20:46 My sister committed suicide today. I'm the one who.found her and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=1801 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:01:33 Since you changed to HTTPS, I can't see photos in the photography https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=12600 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 14:10:49 Rep. Steve Womack is "terribly disappointed" and admits GOP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8849290 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:27:22 The released 1040 is stamped 'client copy'. Somebody else https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8792954 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:38:07 Guess the ICE raids are working. I got a glossy postcard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8775148 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:44:05 The Democratic Women of my county have over 2000 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8775068 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:29:32 If you truly want to help people in your community avoid deportation, you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8761002 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 20:41:29 G.W. Bush is on Ellen. He's making me smile. I feel like https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8736822 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 22:27:19 OMG, ex-Sentor Bill Frist now believes in climate change and protecting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8728976 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:18:44 We need VOTS, Victims of Tr**p's Supporters, more! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8726173 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 03:26:50 Attended Womack's Townhall in West Fork this morning. I was https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1039&pid=1260 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:33:19 Thanks to the mystery people who gave me hearts! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=923726 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:15:40