Democratic Underground - sinkingfeeling's Journal sinkingfeeling's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:44:35 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:44:35 I'm sitting in a diner in a little Podunk Arkansas town listening to a pastor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9728166 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:20:35 Moron said, "We are stopping cold the attacks on Judeo-Christian values" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=194757 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:20:45 Moron said, "We are stopping cold the attacks on Judeo-Christian values" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9720127 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:18:39 The joys of living in Arkansas: Awoke this morning to a page and a half profile of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9715002 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:13:28 With the F**king Moron's latest EO, how many rural hospitals do you think https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9704625 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 04:01:48 Rob Bishop's, R-Utah, "No New National Parks" bill is out of committee and will be https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9703974 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:51:21 What ever happened to the F**king Moron's trip to the UK for his ride in the Queen's carriage? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9696458 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:52:10 The coming EO that will destroy the ACA: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9691125 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:10:50 How the GOP will destroy the ACA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9688197 Sun, 08 Oct 2017 19:50:09 My 11 year old granddaughter just informed me that 'duck lips' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=993253 Sat, 07 Oct 2017 00:19:06 Want to read a response about DACA from a walking POS? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9672356 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:22:44 U..S. Votes Against U.N. Ban On Death Penalty For Homosexuality https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1880716 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:41:02 Call all GOP reps. today to oppose eliminating checks on silencers and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9660318 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:28:46 Funding for CHIP expires on Saturday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9647765 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:52:39 A Big Thank You, America! From The Super Rich https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9639867 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:16:53 Watching Burn's Viet Nam. Will I always feel like my heart was https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9631199 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:25:58 Arkansas (probably most of the South) illogical logic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9629871 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:08:06 Trump says if NFL fans 'stay away' due to kneeling players 'you will see change fast' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9628036 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:05:41 Since the Graham-Cassidy bill would kill many more people than https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9614826 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:57:51 Don't know if you've taken this quiz, but it's fun. KKK or Breitbart? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9596545 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:03:07 Received word that the National Immigration Law Center has filed a lawsuit in NYC against the DACA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9559015 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 01:00:35 Read this reply from the Dishonorable Senator Tom Cotton about DACA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9556465 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:24:19 Here's my 2017 fair cake. Won best decorated item. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=66975 Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:13:59 Just announced on TV, Arkansas governor Hutchinson sending 1500 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9543377 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 22:00:04 Trump's donation to Harvey relief is one fifth what he offered for https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9542677 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 18:42:02