Democratic Underground - VOX's Journal VOX's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 04 Aug 2020 11:52:12 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 11:52:12 It'll never happen. First, Pence and cabinet officials would vote on the removal of 45. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213506830 Sat, 30 May 2020 11:45:22 Swing states, swing states, swing states... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213490619 Wed, 27 May 2020 10:31:45 The Idaho Freedom Foundation has $$$ ties to the Kochs, DeVos, Coors & Walton families; & BIG corps. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213336422 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:48:07 Precisely. Further proof that he's utterly unfit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213285272 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:18:28 Isn't Trump's characterizing the COVID-19 warnings as a hoax concocted by Democrats... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213280724 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:33:26 And they, like Bush I, beyond the human toll, also brought us economic crashes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213213188 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 10:49:10 The U.S. is now a country that exists in two completely different realities simultaneously. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213194984 Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:16:38 Never underestimate a far-right, drug-addled autocrat with a cadre of insane supporters. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213011948 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 02:34:43 It's a legitimate concern. Trump and his cult do not recognize the rule of law. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213011322 Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:08:30 It's beyond divided. Republicans have abandoned facts, the rule of law, and reality itself. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213001081 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:04:00 Here's the thing: the Republican Party, like Trump, is a criminal enterprise without a conscience. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212875223 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 03:01:49 The 2020 election will be decided in the "swing states." https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212871954 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:54:01 Agreed, and well said. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212802478 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 04:54:41 The country hasn't been the same since that shocking loss on 11/22/63. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212723303 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 21:51:26 If my thoughts seem unrealistic or hyperbolic, there's much to date that I DIDN'T "envision." https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212602000 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:23:33 Most everyone thought the idea of Trump actually becoming president was a huge joke. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212377670 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:05:31 The salient question is: "How can sane Americans get rid of this insane administration?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212314925 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:16:26 The insane cabinet picks are the deliberate work of Steve Bannon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212277992 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:41:40 Bannon's goal: destroy liberal democracies from within, opening the way for white-nationalist rule. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212214479 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 02:32:08 Bannon is a scourge to democracy; that bastard has sown chaos on at least 3 continents... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212212894 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:25:32 Funny how much they love BIG government when they're in power. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212195175 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:39:05 It's sobering that so many Americans are now very comfortable with (call it what it is) FASCISM. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212178604 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:58:41 A not-insignificant number of Americans would welcome totalitarian rule. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212169096 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 01:50:13 Richard Nixon was "patient zero"; Trump is the advanced stage of disease. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212165862 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 23:36:31 More than 45, this insanity rests *entirely* on the Republican Party. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212163122 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 01:13:17