Democratic Underground - NastyRiffraff's Journal NastyRiffraff's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:24:47 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:24:47 KHiver switching to Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=370010 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:29:55 Does Iowa still matter? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=188213 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 21:16:47 Kamala Harris on Lawrence O'Donnell's Last Word tonight 10pm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1295&pid=198 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:59:33 Saving face How Donald Trump silenced the people who could expose his business failures https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=233768 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:24:29 She knocked it out of the park tonight! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1295&pid=154 Wed, 29 May 2019 03:13:48 Why Trump has denied Russian interference https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12022566 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:17:20 Some good news about Notre Dame Cathedral. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12013582 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:43:12 Trump has no public events on Monday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11701997 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:16:20 Auntie Maxine. WOW! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11667842 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:08:53 I didn't know there was a Pearl Harbor conspiracy theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11609422 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 02:38:27 "Time for an intervention" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11588111 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 22:02:23 You will not get a wall of brick... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11578031 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 23:05:42 "Guys, guys, calm down" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11577039 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:59:29 The Good Doctor Winter Finale WTF!!?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=12281 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:52:26 Trump finally tweets about the charitable foundation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11471705 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:37:23 Conservative nonprofit with obscure roots and undisclosed funders paid Matthew Whitaker $1.2 million https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2206951 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:51:30 Agent Donald https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11414084 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:00:51 Dems need vote counting help in Tallahassee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11395476 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 19:42:56 Does anyone even know if there are plans on throwing rocks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11357785 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 05:36:46 THREAD: Your experiences voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11311702 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:02:33 Oops! (Kavanaugh) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11278464 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:16:17 Hey, Virginia! You have a deadlne tomorrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11278391 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:54:57 RBG at Kavanaugh swearing in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11276140 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 21:36:26 GOP Senate emergency meeting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10878830 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:00:52 Alex Jones tweets that Dems are planning a Civil War on July 4, hilarity ensues https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10818327 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 02:32:46