Democratic Underground - Divernan's Journal Divernan's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 26 May 2017 11:59:59 Fri, 26 May 2017 11:59:59 Hill fails to appear ANYWHERE tonight. Major health problem? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=197973 Wed, 18 May 2016 08:05:06 Got post-election debriefing from Sestak in 'Sliberty this afternoon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7853 Sat, 07 May 2016 03:14:18 They did NOT fuck each other indiscriminately! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027805839 Thu, 05 May 2016 01:26:29 As compared to Bill's 11 trips on the Lolita Express https://www.democraticunderground.com/12511887627 Tue, 03 May 2016 09:26:06 Mid-day report, Penn. primary/2x normal turnout by 12:30 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1838740 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:24:06 If you're pro-barely-regulated fracking, McGinty's your gal!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7760 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:27:22 The Invisibility of U.S. Oligarchs: The Case of Penny Pritzker https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7769289 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:37:51 From BBC: "Study: US is an oligarchy, not a democracy" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7766893 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:04:31 In Pennsylvania, it's a fight for the soul of the Democratic party. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=178134 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:06:11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=176407 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:00:02 An iconic candidate in an iconic location. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=173379 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 04:40:16 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7756641 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:08:03 Pittsburgh P-G endorses Sestak: "toughest challenger to Toomey" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7702 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:53:33 "Bill Clinton, Eternal Campaigner. . grabbing political 3rd rail and refusing to let go." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1719468 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:21:59 The argle-bargle from HRC supporters is knee deep & rising! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=171007 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:21:37 Largest PA paper endorses Sestak 4 Senate: "He puts principle above party" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1700904 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 22:03:34 Sestak/Senate debate tonight at Penn State - link to live stream https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7687 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 21:11:52 McGinty no-show at PA. Senate debate on national security! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7674 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:33:12 In Pennsylvania, Clinton's crumbling; Bernie's surging! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1678827 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:02:24 I'm number 791 ! ! ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=167761 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:18:16 Sanders overpacks Phillie Arena; Penn. polls show him SURGING! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=167752 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 07:52:11 Bernie Sanders overpacks Philadelphia Arena as Pennsylvania poll shows him surging. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1405526 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 07:45:04 HRC's Penn. lead shrivels/shrinks from 34% to 6%! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1659849 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 13:43:08 HuffPo: Clinton campaign in midst of historic collapse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=163183 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:17:19 Pedestrians kept at least a block away from Hillary's Madison event. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1588891 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 22:32:55