Democratic Underground - GoneOffShore's Journal GoneOffShore's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:36:25 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:36:25 Mueller was Ginger Rogers, dancing backwards in heels, teaching the committee what to do https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12316383 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:32:15 Presently in Aix-en-Provence - 26C and 43% humidity at 22h. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142332864 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:09:04 Kaiser Wilhelm and Tr**P https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=232229 Mon, 20 May 2019 06:47:24 Problem with 'Numbers' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=4421 Fri, 17 May 2019 08:35:49 Some thoughts on BREXIT from Mark Knopfler's brother David https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12010194 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:37:56 Is Bernie 2.0 Eugene McCarthy redux? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=1005 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:23:04 Well, she's certainly starting off well, trying to limit press freedom. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211748628 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:20:57 I posted about this earlier. Reaganism personified. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211705200 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:51:36 Reaganism personified. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211703745 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:34:23 AIx-en-Provence update. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1154042 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:55:05 And another tax exemption goes away to screw people - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11468158 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 16:21:53 It's Armistice Day. And in honour of the many who lost their lives in all the terrible, bloody wars https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11411932 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:07:48 A video from Cease Fire PA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=517593 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:29:13