Democratic Underground - trof's Journal trof's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:27:27 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:27:27 Republican U.S attorney's general: A bad bunch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13882842 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 23:50:43 So, what if he chooses a White woman? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13878159 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:05:47 Remember when you got a free 'church key' with every 6 pack? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=5522 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 22:46:24 You know how doctors usually knock on the examining room door before entering? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=5508 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 21:35:48 Do you see a "doctor" or PA or NP? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=5450 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 23:38:45 Watching the Phillies play at Yankees. Surreal. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13782560 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 23:53:04 HAPPY BASTILLE DAY! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1382501 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 23:34:41 Reconnoitering https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1380007 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 23:33:55 'Happy' Fourth of July. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13700321 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 23:37:52 youtube TV upping the ante $15. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13680273 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:13:56 American airlines scheduling FULL flights now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13669482 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 23:29:35 Breakfast June 28, 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=92899 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 23:13:26 Just in time for Father's Day: The President Trump Express https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13603927 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:39:58 Doesn't Joe have campaign advisors? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13583134 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:01:45 Ersatz Hollandaise https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=92435 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 23:12:13 The Quaranteen Generation? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13576554 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 23:17:40 We're in the clutches of Cristobal. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1368178 Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:04:31 Why they vote in Florida: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13550509 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 23:54:28 My take on the employment numbers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13550334 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 23:25:36 Trump Resigns From Presidency To Become Full-Time Writer For Sarah Cooper https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13498565 Thu, 28 May 2020 23:54:01 How is everyone doing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=5330 Tue, 26 May 2020 00:08:41 Anybody doing tagine dishes? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=91816 Wed, 20 May 2020 22:34:08 I'm taking an online course in contact tracing. We all should. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=5275 Tue, 19 May 2020 20:25:22 Fascinating article on 'reverse aging'. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=5263 Sat, 16 May 2020 16:28:23 WOW! The repugs are scared shitless of mail-in voting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13425228 Mon, 11 May 2020 23:41:24