Democratic Underground - jmowreader's Journal jmowreader's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:42:25 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:42:25 Oh lord...Boebert tweeted her "prescription" to BDS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15654028 Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:53:31 No seat is safe when Ohtani is at the plate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1530453 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 19:46:51 I've been reading up on toluene diisocyanate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15607876 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:21 I was a bit of a Karen last night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1529409 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:40:22 Hawaii begins accepting vaccine cards on July 8 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15600307 Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:30:40 How I improved the lives of the citizens of my state https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15595236 Mon, 05 Jul 2021 23:15:47 Oh lord: MTG wants to be on Jan. 6 Commission https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15589554 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 01:19:09 Am I terrible for shooting everything through a polarizer? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=88895 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 20:12:41 The NASCAR Xfinity race on July 17 is named "Get Vaccinated 200" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15581486 Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:11:58 NFL player Carl Nassib comes out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15550718 Tue, 22 Jun 2021 15:38:47 Wisconsin pharmacist who destroyed 500 doses of vaccine gets three years in the federal pen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15508184 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 22:08:17 Miriam Adelson wants to add a Book of Trump to the Bible https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15506891 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:43:01 Idaho GOP disavows Ammon Bundy's run for governor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15498853 Sat, 05 Jun 2021 22:24:32 Oh, you folks are going to LOVE what Janice McGeachin did this time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15472794 Fri, 28 May 2021 04:14:37 Ran into my first renovation-related disaster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1513314 Wed, 26 May 2021 17:21:38 Kyle Rittenhouse's straw purchaser facing 12 years in prison https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15467424 Wed, 26 May 2021 17:10:14 We can't run the obvious Arizona attack ad in next year's election... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15457147 Sat, 22 May 2021 23:00:55 I'm certain President Biden will be blamed for this too https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15451879 Fri, 21 May 2021 03:38:10 Heavy-duty short film about PTSD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1510248 Tue, 18 May 2021 03:39:36 I'm going to make a bold prediction about Congresswoman Greene https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15429119 Fri, 14 May 2021 07:26:51 Today's bit of good news: Vimeo banned Mike Lindell https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15403621 Wed, 05 May 2021 20:17:36 "Who is your daddy and what does he do?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1502859 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 20:39:35 Could elections for federal offices be classified as articles of interstate commerce? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15384189 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 05:19:14 Two government agencies set to probe the worst act of idiocy in years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15358360 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 01:58:48 Songwriter Jim Steinman has died https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1498601 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:50:09