Democratic Underground - jmowreader's Journal jmowreader's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 29 May 2017 19:25:21 Mon, 29 May 2017 19:25:21 What two cities need MLB teams? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=952019 Sun, 21 May 2017 19:48:48 What we are up against https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9094975 Sat, 20 May 2017 23:14:02 Will Trump's "Arab NATO" destabilize the US-Israel relationship? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9088702 Fri, 19 May 2017 17:31:10 I'm more worried about what ELSE the Russians did in the Oval Office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9069080 Tue, 16 May 2017 01:41:18 Has world terrorism increased since Trump was elected? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9061227 Sun, 14 May 2017 04:09:18 Opinion: Eric Schneiderman/Steve Bullock 2020? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9025659 Sun, 07 May 2017 03:24:08 How to solve Trump's "Obamacare Problem" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9014622 Thu, 04 May 2017 15:47:02 Leading sovereign citizen guru convicted for fictitious financial instruments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8985079 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:52:11 The REAL Donald Trump theme song! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8965684 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:15:26 Speaking of Gorsuch, what does Trump have on McConnell? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8892610 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:58:49 I have figured out Flynn's immunity plea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8877838 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:17:47 NC legislators reach deal to repeal HB2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8870339 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:30:16 I don't want Sessions to resign over Russia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8735796 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:46:54 Meet NASCAR's next star, and Donald Trump's worst nightmare https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8717970 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:53:44 12 planes violated the Trump TFR last weekend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8706058 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:49:12 You realize the Milo thing is going to be twisted to help the alt-right https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8688315 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:24:45 Sweden prepares Trump retaliation plan that will bring America to her KNEES https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=926024 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:43:19 How to make your Sto-Fen diffuser fit your flash https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57082 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:19:56 I think we all need a little levity right about now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=924095 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:18:48 How to end illegal immigration once and for all https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8631751 Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:37:46 The earliest known photo of Donald Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=922450 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:40:31 I LOVE Robert Alford! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8601209 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 01:24:05 You'll remember for the rest of your life where you were when you hear of major tragedy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8601081 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 01:06:39 They were building on the Berlin Wall until two weeks before they took it down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8586137 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:17:34 Neil Gorsuch thinks employees should freeze to death https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8575272 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 02:18:47