Democratic Underground - Cooley Hurd's Journal Cooley Hurd's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:56:40 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:56:40 Why Trump's prime minister shove pleased Putin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9118857 Fri, 26 May 2017 14:46:42 Dina Merrill, Actress, Heiress And Philanthropist, Dies At 93 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9104353 Tue, 23 May 2017 10:51:38 83 years ago today; "The Battle of Toledo" during the Auto-Lite strike https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9104333 Tue, 23 May 2017 10:27:44 Sheriff David Clarke plagiarized portions of his master's thesis on homeland security https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9095236 Sun, 21 May 2017 00:10:28 90 Years ago this morning; Lindbergh takes off from Roosevelt Field, LI on his way to Paris https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9092423 Sat, 20 May 2017 11:24:51 30 yrs ago today: USS Stark nearly sunk by Iraqi Exocet missile https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9076752 Wed, 17 May 2017 10:40:38 Aarrgh! Sir Paul, matey! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=950253 Sat, 13 May 2017 20:41:01 50 yrs ago today; "Are You Experienced" is released https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9056781 Fri, 12 May 2017 23:41:25 Happy V-E Day! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9029266 Mon, 08 May 2017 10:25:32 80 years ago today: "Oh, the humanity!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9023078 Sat, 06 May 2017 12:29:09 47 years ago today; Four dead in Ohio... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9013439 Thu, 04 May 2017 10:48:10 Run, Liberal, Run! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=436290 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:39:36 Who is your favorite living POTUS (and / or ex-POTUS)? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8984260 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:12:54 The Red Baron is dead - 99 yrs ago today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=435022 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 23:35:16 75 years ago today: Doolittle's Raiders bomb Tokyo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8943713 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:28:41 105 yrs ago today: Harriet Quimby is first woman to fly across the English Channel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8937063 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:24:08 Prolific actor Clifton James Dead at 96 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8936579 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 03:26:54 97 yrs ago today: Two security guards are murdered during a robbery in S Braintree, MA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8934077 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:13:09 CNN Exclusive: Classified docs contradict Nunes surveillance claims, GOP and Dem sources say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1751464 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:21:57 J. Geils found dead in Massachusetts home https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8920284 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:08:52 Odd fact of the day. Kitty Dukakis is Jason Chaffetz' brother's mother. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8913232 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:17:30 From Syria to Black Lives Matter: 3 ways WWI still shapes America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8913197 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:41:12 Former Boston drummer Sib Hashian dies at 67 aboard rock legends cruise https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8840584 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:35:31 Sometime in the future, the ex-Presidents will have to appear with the present one... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8828524 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:09:50 Fareed Zakaria: Trump 'indifferent to things that are true or false' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8810785 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:26:03