Democratic Underground - pscot's Journal pscot's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 Sep 2017 07:15:54 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 07:15:54 The new 10 note featuring novelist Jane Austen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1193&pid=10240 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:30:01 One of those ads that never finishes loading https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13058 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:47:44 Which Nazi? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9504339 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:14:12 Neo-nazis are marching on Google this weekend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9464759 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:47:06 We're breathing smoke today from the fires in BC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=6947 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 01:21:46 Is solar a net energy loser above 46 degrees north? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=112006 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:04:56 Crispy shrimp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=66234 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:45:35 The citizens of Seattle are not going to pay blackmail for constitutional policing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=6888 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:51:50 Drought in Northern China Is Worst on Record, Officials Say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111758 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:59:52 "This year was not bad, it was catastrophic" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111757 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:56:40 Contesting the 45th: big oil jumps in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=6879 Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:52:07 Severe summer heatwave and drought strongly reduced carbon uptake in Southern China https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111674 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:34:17 Junior's emails open a Pandora's box of questions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9321937 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:55:50 Jobless Rate for Post-9/11 Vets Jumped to 5.1 Percent in June https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=80749 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 03:24:20 These women would like to share an important message https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=965131 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 22:53:08 "A common misconception is that the cows rear end emits methane," https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111577 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 22:34:23 Guarding the marijuana patch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1279&pid=4627 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:20:27 Warnings of new Arctic explosions at some 700-plus sites in Yamal due to thawing permafrost https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111558 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:10:44 high pregnancy failure in killer whales in Puget Sound https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111458 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:24:39 terrifying discussion of the looming climate singularity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=111412 Sat, 01 Jul 2017 00:51:44 Moderates always cave https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9242835 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:40:48 Eye of the Storm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=959238 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 03:41:22 There's a Zen drawing called The 3 Laughing Sages... this is not it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9215170 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:54:57 The kids are gonna be fine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=957772 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:15:35 If Obama assembled his own Avengers Team to take on Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9172564 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 19:56:44