Democratic Underground - central scrutinizer's Journal central scrutinizer's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 09 Dec 2022 13:06:38 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 13:06:38 Boebert losing! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17338479 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 08:42:51 Question about the timing of Biden's speech https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17113145 Fri, 02 Sep 2022 15:28:12 Who is Acyn? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17083582 Thu, 25 Aug 2022 23:18:09 Dick's Sporting goods https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16847256 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 20:15:12 Delicate sound of thunder https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=76914 Sat, 11 Jun 2022 13:29:17 Foul mouthed crow adopts an elementary classroom https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1595237 Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:29:40 Mixed messages https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1586230 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 20:58:49 Disease Vectors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15941209 Mon, 11 Oct 2021 14:47:48 Got an appointment for my Pfizer booster shot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1563447 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 14:59:21 Good weather news! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1073&pid=3965 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:40:24 Recipe: Fermented pepper hot sauce https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1557993 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:01:58 Got my flu shot today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15842483 Fri, 10 Sep 2021 22:28:47 Best analogy on vaccinations I've seen yet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15838880 Thu, 09 Sep 2021 21:22:16 Sick City: Disease, race, inequality and urban land https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15284303 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:56:20