Democratic Underground - SCantiGOP's Journal SCantiGOP's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:17:20 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:17:20 A small victory in SC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=1757 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:06:25 Where can I buy Dem face masks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=16960 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:19:07 We shouldn't compare Trump to Nixon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13613510 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:04:51 SC Treasurer wants to go viral https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13548989 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:16:28 MAGAts are really owning us libs these days https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13490331 Wed, 27 May 2020 04:44:39 Trump obituary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13464901 Thu, 21 May 2020 03:04:50 I'm not going to vote in the Dem primary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=1709 Thu, 14 May 2020 03:39:38 CNN Headline https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13420977 Mon, 11 May 2020 02:09:05 Good quote from FB: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13407331 Fri, 08 May 2020 04:54:53 Trumpers are confused https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13385491 Sun, 03 May 2020 18:40:46 Funny story re Gov McMaster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=1678 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 02:19:34 We need to clone Willie Shakespeare https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13282395 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 04:16:23 Please, Speaker Pelosi, put your foot down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13254019 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 21:23:47 Guess who? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1337040 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 21:45:23 Dad jokes for today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1198&pid=3821 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:21:57 Stop the trolls, stop the division and stop the hate, please https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=673368 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:40:11 Trump claims Biden and swine flu still killing people https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13103066 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:21:15 Obama and Biden still killing people https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13088995 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:14:39 Trump voters were successful https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13086296 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:16:49 First time I've seen Trumpers stop and "think" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13053685 Sat, 07 Mar 2020 02:50:10 I think Sanders will surprise people tomorrow in SC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=597233 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:37:01 I hope to bid a farewell to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=595104 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:39:20 "How likely are you to vote for President Trump?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1198&pid=3772 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 03:29:42 Two SC voters make a decision - finally https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=592975 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:53:05 How/why is Tulsi still at 1% in the DU poll? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=549501 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 23:55:47