Democratic Underground - Plaid Adder's Journal Plaid Adder's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:24:43 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:24:43 If The Zimmerman Jury Was Right, Then A Lot Else Is Wrong. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3262634 Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:18:22 I cannot believe the Zimmerman verdict. Except that I can. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3248881 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 03:05:27 Thank you Boston police for taking him alive. Boston area DUers, I celebrate with you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2717901 Sat, 20 Apr 2013 01:32:43 Looking to maximize the impact of our donation to the campaign against gun violence. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2386609 Sat, 16 Feb 2013 21:28:06 Watched the SOTU speech. Glad he ended with the appeal to go after gun violence. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2364253 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:50:11 Yes. Drone attacks are bad. The Death Memo is bad too. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2329829 Thu, 07 Feb 2013 19:07:02 Have Yourself A Merry Little...ah, @#$! it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2068048 Tue, 25 Dec 2012 01:49:53 It is time to put the NRA beyond the pale. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2048263 Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:58:53 There is just one thing I want to say to Mike Huckabee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2031141 Wed, 19 Dec 2012 18:15:23 Thank you, President Obama. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2010749 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:44:00 A Month of Black Fridays https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1891490 Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:49:20 Happy Thanksgiving, DU. I am thankful for you! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1866175 Thu, 22 Nov 2012 04:37:38 Anonymous did not stop Rove from stealing the election. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1854031 Tue, 20 Nov 2012 06:05:17 Analyze This https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1786315 Sat, 10 Nov 2012 23:28:53 Goodbye, Mr. Rove. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1752814 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:50:23 A Moment from Post-Election Breakfast with my daughter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1749078 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:37:19 I know why it took Romney so long to concede. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1745581 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 06:13:59 It's gonna be busy here on Tuesday. So I'm going to say goodbye to Mitt Romney now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1717474 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 17:30:28 I just read this and want you all to read it too: "What 'Health of the Mother' Means" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1624197 Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:27:14 All right, well, I would say that Obama won this one... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1608602 Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:52:13 A Piece of the Binders Full of Women Action https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1572863 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:21:15 Romney's Equal Pay Answer: Two Solid Minutes of FAIL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1565812 Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:35:33 The Purest Kind Of A Guy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1564348 Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:42:58 So, I've now read and watched the Rose Garden address about Benghazi. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1561826 Wed, 17 Oct 2012 04:39:22 Pot & Kettle https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1548581 Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:49