Democratic Underground - Raven's Journal Raven's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Oct 2021 16:13:08 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 16:13:08 There can no longer be any question that the Republican congress wants the end https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15972470 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:29:23 Just an observation... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15963015 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:34:16 I need some advice on my cat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1572812 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:56:14 I'm boostered! Got my third shot yesterday. No reaction at all. It's https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1572201 Sat, 16 Oct 2021 12:11:21 is "House MD" a good show? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1569077 Fri, 08 Oct 2021 20:28:08 Covid Shot and Fle Shot Together - Info from my Doctor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1565533 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 21:46:26 Teasing a dog https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1562808 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 15:22:09 I have a Veterinerian question. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1562073 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 21:40:42 I wonder if people who don't believe in God are more likely to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1556610 Fri, 10 Sep 2021 16:57:56 Grendel's Den and Texas Abortion Law https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15837169 Thu, 09 Sep 2021 12:46:28 The next step: They will begin questioning Texas women in airports and bus terminals. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15811844 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 12:52:25 Would the men of the US be willing to fight and die for the rights of women and girls of the US? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15740411 Sun, 15 Aug 2021 13:52:16 Unspoken truth. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15729613 Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:48:15 One small step for the 1%, nothing for mankind. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15640816 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:18:14 Sound familiar? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15590508 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 14:15:48 Speaking of troubled buildings...Citicorp Center, NYC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15566046 Sun, 27 Jun 2021 01:31:43 In my 75th year, I discovered a cleaning/de-cluttering approach https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1516439 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:23:57 Where was Adam Kinsinger yesterday? He didn't walk out on Cheney, did he? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15421824 Wed, 12 May 2021 12:27:34 I am going to post this link at my peril. I hope readers will https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15399856 Tue, 04 May 2021 19:29:00 Second shot, DONE! New Hampshire has https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1493055 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:13:15 I think the Defense lost on its opening statement. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15280171 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:02:17 I'm not looking for medical advice, I just would like to know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1484848 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:50:20 Trump could never have pulled this off. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15216857 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 23:52:18 I took my pups out 6 weeks ago and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1466784 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:08:28 Well, this is lovely. Next week is going to be hell on wheels. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14781474 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:58:19