Democratic Underground - SoCalDem's Journal SoCalDem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:56:36 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:56:36 El Paso,Please shun the asshole https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12352892 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 07:15:58 Finally watched "The Favourite...meh https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1247452 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 07:34:13 What would congress do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12344372 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 07:30:26 Must-see-tv..Fascism in Europe (Rick Steves' documentary) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12325010 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 08:41:50 Non partisan registration and only opt-out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12318697 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:32:03 A few predictions here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12314181 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:00:13 How DOES Chump win? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12308971 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:26:35 Paul Ossman aka "Kellogg"-"White Dog"-"POS" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12308958 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:07:56 Your Face on a Glamorous Magazine Cover In Seconds! Fun fun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1243867 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:29:40 Trump attends a MAGA wedding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12307767 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:26:39 Ivanka congratulated Boris Johnson on becoming the next Prime Minister of United Kingston 🤦‍♂️ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12307683 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:03:52 Another oopsie with cat filter (murder press conference) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12303839 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:29:21 If Trump manages to cheat his way into a win, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12289533 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:20:47 I made the yummiest pork tenderloin for dinner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=82060 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 07:26:54 Just barely dark here, and our neighborhood is booming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12246548 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 04:54:37 My 4th of July wish for Donald's party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12238645 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:11:27 My Presidents https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12223144 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:57:41 $750 a day to "care" for the kids? A better solution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12221906 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:15:05 Government Accidentally Turns On Cat Filter During Facebook Live https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12195459 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:47:56 Trump met the Prince of Whales https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12185838 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:21:36 Care vs kill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12181793 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:18:19 Brother Dean got hit with a baseball bat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12134951 Mon, 27 May 2019 19:28:22 EU elections..28 countries have 751 elected https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12132669 Sun, 26 May 2019 20:29:48 To be effective with our majority, we must think like republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12119750 Wed, 22 May 2019 18:50:20 Suspects distracted pregnant teen with a photo album before they killed her https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12108652 Sat, 18 May 2019 22:04:42