Democratic Underground - loyalsister's Journal loyalsister's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:12:15 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:12:15 I keep hearing about legal consequences for the miscarriages https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2821268 Thu, 09 May 2013 19:44:32 republican Mo. House chief defends attempt to access gun list https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2810098 Tue, 07 May 2013 18:03:03 police arrest man after he threatens his wife with gun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2768334 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:31:41 ADAPT!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2746240 Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:13:29 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2744379 Wed, 24 Apr 2013 02:22:10 About that whole language thing that we kick around https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2474342 Thu, 07 Mar 2013 20:43:14 How did you get here? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2408739 Thu, 21 Feb 2013 18:38:04 "COMRADES IN ARMS" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2234987 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:05:07 Is there a continuum of white supremacy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2157869 Wed, 09 Jan 2013 01:41:17 Whatever happened to anger and rage? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2074581 Wed, 26 Dec 2012 21:10:57 Martin Bashir is ANGRY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2040708 Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:13:54 Even children know this discussion is important https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2032748 Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:57:41 On my FB feed- a resident gun advocate says... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2023390 Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:53:45 FOR THE LAST TIME, STOP CONFLATING VIOLENCE AND MENTAL ILLNESS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2011352 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:34:29 Why would Michael Stipe play "Losing My Religion"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1970307 Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:24:18 According to a FB friend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1765025 Thu, 08 Nov 2012 18:35:35 Mr. Obama, why do people hate you? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=76048 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 22:19:46 The Marshall Tucker Band is going to be with romney's campaign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1714953 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 09:35:33 The MOST offensive Ad against Claire McCaskill!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1712789 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 01:39:08 I keep hearing from RWers that President Obama is or wants to take away their rights https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1709807 Sun, 04 Nov 2012 19:15:43 The Case for Obama: Why He Is a Great President. Yes, Great. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1682014 Thu, 01 Nov 2012 02:27:14 I had the most frustrating conversation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1649780 Sun, 28 Oct 2012 08:02:46 From his letter... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10021622486 Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:11:11 Free Candy Crowley! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1544324 Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:27:35 The Boss and The Big Dog to stump for Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1533478 Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:57:55