Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:39:41 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:39:41 Pic Of The Moment: Tax Cheats And Terrorists And Aliens, Oh My! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=462070 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:12:05 Pic Of The Moment: Make America Go Insane: 24 Hours Of Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=461393 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:19:23 Pic Of The Moment: Sorry California https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=461106 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:04:13 Pic Of The Moment: As Trump's Stunt Presidency Continues, Who's Trolling Whom At This Point? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=460974 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:08:31 Pic Of The Moment: Being President Is Funny https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=460553 Fri, 06 Oct 2017 14:41:48 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Declares "Total Confidence" In Tillerson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=460426 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:52:59 Pic Of The Moment: GOP Politician Explains How He Feels About Seeing 600 People Getting Shot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=460249 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:11:46 Pic Of The Moment: Well, It Sounded Good When He Said It https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=460000 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:50:05 Pic Of The Moment: Stop Me If You've Heard This One Before https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=459448 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:03:37 Pic Of The Moment: After 250 Days In Office, How's Trump Doing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=459247 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:35:39 Pic Of The Moment: What An Incredible Coincidence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=459034 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:16:16 Pic Of The Moment: As Puerto Rico Lies In Ruins, President Trump Focuses On Real Threat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=458891 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:21:46 Pic Of The Moment: Just In Case It Still Isn't Obvious That The President Is A Racist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=458702 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:56:32 Pic Of The Moment: Governing By Suicide Pact https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=458416 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:07:35 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Wants To Renegotiate Iran Deal, Will Ask His Friends For Help https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=458266 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:26:10 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Week (And It's Only Wednesday) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=458109 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:38:23 Pic Of The Moment: GOP Health Care "Choice": Would You Like To Pay More, Or A LOT More? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=457942 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:42:25 Pic Of The Moment: It's Almost As If The 3 Previous Presidents Had A Proper Plan To Deal With NK https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=457331 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:58:12 Pic Of The Moment: Trump's Base Reacts To DACA Deal: The Reviews Are In https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=457095 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:59:39 Pic Of The Moment: Trump's Tax Plan Could Cut His Personal Taxes By $125 Million A Year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=456953 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:15:42 Pic Of The Moment: Ted Cruz Like Porn Post On Twitter, Unsuprisingly Blames Someone Else https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=456860 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:55:23 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Weekend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=456752 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:17:24 Pic Of The Moment: Limbaugh Tells Listeners That Hurricane Coverage Is A Liberal Hoax, Then Bails https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=456225 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:47:45 Pic Of The Moment: An Explanation Of Trump's Thought Processes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=455930 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:12:52 Pic Of The Moment: Trump To Dreamers: Things Will Work Out "Very Well" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=455636 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:50:33