Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 11 May 2021 00:34:20 Tue, 11 May 2021 00:34:20 Pic Of The Moment: House Republicans Prepare To Dispose Of Liz Cheney https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=655964 Mon, 10 May 2021 14:17:47 Pic Of The Moment: But Systemic Racism Doesn't Exist, Right? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=655584 Fri, 07 May 2021 17:13:18 Pic Of The Moment: This Week In Pro-Slavery Republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=655387 Thu, 06 May 2021 14:40:31 Pic Of The Moment: Kevin McCarthy Takes Liz Cheney To Republican Leadership Couples Counseling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=655239 Wed, 05 May 2021 15:51:28 Pic Of The Moment: Fox News Fires Tucker Carlson, Replaces Him With Someone More Believable https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654995 Tue, 04 May 2021 14:16:58 Pic Of The Moment: Sneak Preview Of Matt Gaetz And MTG's Upcoming "America First" Tour https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654841 Mon, 03 May 2021 15:14:28 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Week (Friday Roundup) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654401 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:32:03 Pic Of The Moment: In Major Address To Congress, Biden Unveils Latest Shovel-Ready Project https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654207 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:03:02 Pic Of The Moment: There's Being In Denial, And Then There's This... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654072 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:25:35 Pic Of The Moment: Another Trump Lie Bites The Dust https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=653894 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:33:53 Pic Of The Moment: "Fill Those Holes" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=653653 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:41:50 Pic Of The Moment: Larry Kudlow Warns Fox News Viewers Of Biden's Plan For "Plant-Based Beer" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=653646 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:11:59 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Week (Friday Roundup) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=653249 Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:07:08 Pic Of The Moment: DeSantis Bill Signing Ceremony Violates Law He Signed Seconds Earlier https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=653066 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:10:43 Pic Of The Moment: White Supremacist Reacts To News Of Derek Chauvin Murder Conviction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=652825 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:43:47 Pic Of The Moment: Just Another Day On Planet Republican https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=652672 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:43:13 Pic Of The Moment: Republicans Are Unimpressed By The First Powered Flight On Another Planet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=652537 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:49:15 Pic Of The Moment: The Naked Hypocrisy Of Republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=652505 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:42:17 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Week (Friday Roundup) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=652042 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:34:21 Pic Of The Moment: Tucker Forgets Which Country He Lives In https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=651794 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:45:45 Pic Of The Moment: Where The Republican Party Is At In 2021 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=651637 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:44:41 Pic Of The Moment: Senate Republicans Proudly Reward Traitor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=651306 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:04:08 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Week (Friday Roundup) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=650827 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:27:27 Pic Of The Moment: Ordinary Joe, Working For Ordinary Americans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=650641 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:58:49 Pic Of The Moment: Report: Gaetz Sought Blanket Pardon From Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=650453 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:40:36