Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:48:55 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:48:55 Pic Of The Moment: Captain Trump Reassures His Passengers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=559697 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:09:42 Pic Of The Moment: Well There's Your Problem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12710586 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:58:09 Pic Of The Moment: White House Releases Photo Of Trump Watching Sondland Testimony https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=559613 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:38:46 Pic Of The Moment: Desperate Trump Failing In Red States https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=559431 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:39:03 Pic Of The Moment: More Republican Logic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=559041 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:59:07 Pic Of The Moment: Panic In The White House Over Impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=559007 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:17:22 Pic Of The Moment: Republican Impeachment Rapid Response Team Springs Into Action https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558938 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:54:13 Pic Of The Moment: Trumpworld Logic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558915 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:57:45 Pic Of The Moment: Republican Senators Plan Trump's Escape https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558846 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:20:06 Pic Of The Moment: In First Campaign Video, Sessions Targets Voters Who Like Pathetic Brown-Nosers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558481 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:08:51 Pic Of The Moment: Desperate GOP Tries "Fingers In Ears" Strategy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558243 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:14:08 Pic Of The Moment: Do You Need A Mover? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558111 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:40:35 Pic Of The Moment: Yet More Proof That Trump Would Rather Help Russia Than America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=557985 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 15:27:01 Pic Of The Moment: What's Orange On The Outside? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=557649 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:18:16 Pic Of The Moment: Funny How That Works https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=557570 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:18:22 Pic Of The Moment: So Let Me Get This Straight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=557466 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:29:15 Pic Of The Moment: Seems Legit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=557032 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:30:59 Pic Of The Moment: Band Of Buttheads https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=556880 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:01:21 Pic Of The Moment: The Latest From Syria https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=556068 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:05:41 Pic Of The Moment: Stable Genius Conducts Foreign Policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555608 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:10:07 Pic Of The Moment: White House Holes Up, Refuses To Cooperate With Impeachment Inquiry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555453 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:56:14 Pic Of The Moment: Time To Cancel The Trump Show -- Ratings Slide As Nation Decides It's Seen Enough https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555413 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 14:43:31 Pic Of The Moment: Desperate Trump's "I Know You Are But What Am I" Defense https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555332 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 13:48:34 Pic Of The Moment: The Current State Of Affairs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555074 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 15:32:13 Pic Of The Moment: No Wonder Trump Is Making This Face https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=554935 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 14:01:17