Democratic Underground - Skinner's Journal Skinner's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 23 Jul 2017 06:40:43 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 06:40:43 Democratic Underground was vandalized by a script attack on Wednesday afternoon 5/17 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1013&pid=8421 Thu, 18 May 2017 03:05:46 Tillerson: "I would have no way to know" if Russians bugged Oval Office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1777159 Wed, 17 May 2017 15:38:05 Trump photo ops today are Russian Foreign Minister, Russian Ambassador AND Henry Kissinger. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9041673 Wed, 10 May 2017 15:43:33 The Dog Breed Family Tree https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=31044 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:55:31 NYT is tracking how all 100 senators vote on Gorsuch Nomination and Nuclear Option https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8899864 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:02:33 Trump freaks out before Comey testimoney: Accuses Clinton campaign of contact with Russia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8818944 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:41:04 DU had unexpected downtime this afternoon (March 6) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1013&pid=8234 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 22:40:04 Fox News contributor Alan Colmes has passed away at the age of 66 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1710773 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:22:59 Spread the Love and Support Democratic Underground! It's Valentine Hearts Week on DU! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1013&pid=8208 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 17:50:59 Real or satire? McSweeney's publishes Donald Trump's Black History Month monologue https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8585292 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 19:46:25 I just called my Senators to express my opposition to Neil Gorsuch... NOW IT'S YOUR TURN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8578187 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 17:44:35 North America's Zoos and Aquariums are Having a #CuteAnimalTweetOff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=918113 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:06:25 I just took these photos of President Obama flying away in Marine One https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8500951 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:59:34 The 2016 Postmortem Forum Will Close on Friday 1/20 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1013&pid=8037 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:01:32 NYT: Is Donald Trump a Threat to Democracy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8370975 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:59:10 The 10 most badass moments of the Obama presidency https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8331574 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 21:49:12 Memo to Democrats: Look to the Southwest and Southeast, Not Midwest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2636534 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:49:36 Move two state borders and Hillary Clinton wins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2633363 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:37:15 Without free and open elections a government leader is not legitimate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8306442 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 14:58:20 This dog just won the mannequin challenge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=906492 Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:31:36 (DEBUNKED!) Ivanka Trump in 2006: "If he wasn't my father, I would spray him with Mace." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8303084 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:09:12 Fake news story says pizzeria is the center of child abuse ring led by Hillary Clinton, John Podesta https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8296515 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:10:59 Bernie Sanders: Trump Infrastructure plan a "scam that gives massive tax breaks to large companies" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8295782 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:58:11 Anyone else get faked-out by Trump's "White House" pictures? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8292717 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:48:14 Mike Pence went to see Hamilton on Broadway last night. The cast had a message for him. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=411953 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 11:28:02