HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » MustLoveBeagles » Journal
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next »

MustLoveBeagles

Profile Information

Gender: Female
Home country: United States
Current location: SPRINGFIELD
Member since: Thu Dec 7, 2017, 08:11 PM
Number of posts: 2,073

Journal Archives

In memory of Ric Ocasek






Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Sun Sep 15, 2019, 09:33 PM (10 replies)

*******Debate Thread 3********

Thought I'd start another debate thread. The other two are getting a little too long. Have at it everyone.

Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Thu Sep 12, 2019, 09:17 PM (199 replies)

Jefferson Starship * Miracles (long version) HQ

Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Wed Aug 14, 2019, 08:55 PM (1 replies)

Kansas - Point Of Know Return

Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Sun Aug 11, 2019, 12:35 AM (0 replies)

Jefferson Starship - Find Your Way Back



I've had this song in my head all day.
Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Wed Aug 7, 2019, 08:47 PM (1 replies)

Wednesday Debate #1

The debate starts at 8pm EST. I won't make any predictions other than it won't be boring. Buckle up everyone!



Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Wed Jul 31, 2019, 07:53 PM (163 replies)

Tuesday Debate Thread #2

Have at it everyone.
Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Tue Jul 30, 2019, 08:50 PM (200 replies)

So Into You Atlanta Rhythm Section {Stereo}

Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Wed Jul 24, 2019, 11:09 PM (2 replies)

Shannon- Henry Gross



This thread is dedicated to calimary. RIP Goldie.

https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12272307

Edit: Adding another candle for Skittles beloved cat.
Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Sat Jul 13, 2019, 09:27 PM (4 replies)

Steely Dan - Peg





Edited to add a link to the documentary recommended in the comments. It's really good. Thanks for the heads up ADX.
Posted by MustLoveBeagles | Sat Jul 6, 2019, 10:55 PM (6 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next »