HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Lotusflower70 » Journal
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 67 Next »

Lotusflower70

Profile Information

Member since: Fri Nov 4, 2016, 02:41 PM
Number of posts: 2,883

Journal Archives

Truck driver

https://twitter.com/tracym/status/1267281535020998656?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Sun May 31, 2020, 11:41 PM (12 replies)

Florida law restricting felon voting is unconstitutional

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/05/24/us/florida-felon-voting-court-judge-ruling.html#click=https://t.co/E4YZrZPRAp
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Sun May 24, 2020, 09:08 PM (0 replies)

Senator Ben Sasse addresses the class of 2020, it's epically bad

https://twitter.com/haunttamale/status/1262065205682503681?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Sun May 17, 2020, 09:45 PM (6 replies)

Liberal limericks

https://twitter.com/Libericks/status/1255974406108647424?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Thu Apr 30, 2020, 09:55 PM (4 replies)

A letter to Governor Cuomo

https://twitter.com/NYGovCuomo/status/1253729749177970689?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Mon Apr 27, 2020, 01:15 AM (4 replies)

You are my sunshine

https://twitter.com/InactionNever/status/1246953679493697537?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Mon Apr 6, 2020, 03:29 AM (0 replies)

Orangutan washes hands

https://twitter.com/akkitwts/status/1245387273572470784?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Wed Apr 1, 2020, 06:49 PM (9 replies)

Squirrel nest in a car engine

https://twitter.com/FeatheredKatie/status/1243689980779728897?s=19

https://twitter.com/FeatheredKatie/status/1243690467486728196?s=19

https://twitter.com/FeatheredKatie/status/1243690824770162688?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Sat Mar 28, 2020, 02:11 PM (9 replies)

Puppy dance

https://twitter.com/HeyPuppers/status/1242559666657185793?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Wed Mar 25, 2020, 12:54 AM (1 replies)

A dog and a flowerpot

https://twitter.com/InactionNever/status/1242176911968698370?s=19
Posted by Lotusflower70 | Tue Mar 24, 2020, 02:36 PM (4 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 67 Next »