HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
Showing active threads sorted by start time. Click here to return to default view.
TCM Schedule for Monday January 22 - Guest Programmer: Joanna Going 0 rdmtimp Yesterday Yesterday 1 85
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 21 - Investigative Reporters 0 rdmtimp Yesterday Yesterday 0 43
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- The Essentials: Fred Astaire? 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 1 91
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 19, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Spotlight - Survival Movies 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 0 95
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month Charles Boyer 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 0 71
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 17: Midnight Movies 0 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 0 106
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 16: The Gilded Age 0 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 1 70
TCM Schedule for Monday January 15 - African American Filmmakers 0 rdmtimp Jan 11 Jan 11 0 145
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 14 - Gene Tierney 0 rdmtimp Jan 11 Jan 11 1 57
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- The Essentials: Witness Protection 0 Staph Jan 11 Jan 11 0 97
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 12, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Spotlight - Survival Movies 0 Staph Jan 11 Jan 11 0 163
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month Charles Boyer 0 Staph Jan 10 Jan 10 0 83
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 10: World Leader Biographies 0 CBHagman Jan 6 Jan 6 0 178
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 9: June Havoc 2 CBHagman Jan 6 Jan 7 0 87
TCM Schedule for Monday January 8 - True Crime 0 rdmtimp Jan 4 Jan 4 1 155
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 7 - Gloria Grahame 0 rdmtimp Jan 4 Jan 4 0 88
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 6, 2018 -- The Essentials: Keir Dullea 0 Staph Jan 4 Jan 4 0 146
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 5, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Spotlight - Survival Movies 0 Staph Jan 4 Jan 4 0 75
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 4, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month Charles Boyer 1 Staph Jan 4 Jan 4 1 98
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 3: Hollywood Foreign Press 1 CBHagman Jan 1 Jan 1 1 148
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 2: WC Fields 1 CBHagman Jan 1 Jan 1 0 89
TCM Schedule for Monday January 1 - Stylish Capers 1 rdmtimp Dec 27 Dec 28 0 179
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 31 - New Year's Eve Thin Man Marathon 0 rdmtimp Dec 27 Dec 27 1 74
'Santa Claus', Earliest Movie about St. Nicolas in Existence, 1898 4 appalachiablue Dec 26 Dec 26 14 385
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 30, 2017 -- The Essentials: Frank Sinatra 1 Staph Dec 26 Dec 26 1 124
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 29, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: In Memorium 0 Staph Dec 26 Dec 26 1 82
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 28, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Great American Songbook 0 Staph Dec 26 Dec 26 0 70
TCM Remembers 2017 13 CBHagman Dec 23 Dec 25 8 675
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 27: Zero Mostel 2 CBHagman Dec 23 Dec 24 0 590
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 26: Star of the Month: Lana Turner 1 CBHagman Dec 23 Dec 24 0 127
TCM Schedule for Monday Decmber 25 - Holidays with Hitchcock 2 rdmtimp Dec 21 Dec 21 1 240
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 24 - Christmas Eve 1 rdmtimp Dec 21 Dec 21 1 123
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 23, 2017 -- The Essentials: Homecomings 0 Staph Dec 19 Dec 19 0 164
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 22, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Double Feature 1 Staph Dec 19 Dec 20 1 90
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 21, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Great American Songbook 1 Staph Dec 19 Dec 20 1 76
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 20: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 CBHagman Dec 16 Dec 16 0 210
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 19: Star of the Month: Lana Turner 0 CBHagman Dec 16 Dec 16 1 117
TCM Schedule for Monday December 18 - Rex Harrison 0 rdmtimp Dec 14 Dec 14 1 152
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 17 - Directed by and Starring Albert Brooks 1 rdmtimp Dec 14 Dec 16 2 94
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 16, 2017 -- The Essentials: Debbie Reynolds 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 0 111
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 15, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Double Feature 1 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 1 140
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Great American Songbook 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 1 134
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 13: TBA 0 CBHagman Dec 10 Dec 10 0 353
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 12: Star of the Month: Lana Turner 0 CBHagman Dec 10 Dec 10 0 97
TCM Schedule for Monday December 11 - Guest Programmer: Matt Walsh 1 rdmtimp Dec 7 Dec 10 0 165
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 10 - Close Encounters 3 rdmtimp Dec 7 Dec 8 0 108
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 9, 2017 -- The Essentials: Fay Bainter 1 Staph Dec 4 Dec 5 0 444
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 8, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Double Feature 3 Staph Dec 4 Dec 5 1 141
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 7, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Great American Songbook 0 Staph Dec 4 Dec 4 0 140
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 6: Produced by Alan Ladd Jr. 0 CBHagman Dec 2 Dec 2 0 211
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 5: Star of the Month: Lana Turner 0 CBHagman Dec 2 Dec 2 1 355
TCM Schedule for Monday December 4 - On the Ropes 0 rdmtimp Dec 1 Dec 1 0 188
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 3 - Stories of Carmen 0 rdmtimp Dec 1 Dec 1 0 189
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 2, 2017 -- The Essentials - Colin Clive 1 Staph Nov 30 Nov 30 2 225
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 1, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Double Feature 0 Staph Nov 29 Nov 29 1 534
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 30, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: St. Andrew's Day 0 Staph Nov 29 Nov 29 0 447
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 29: Star of the Month: James Stewart 0 CBHagman Nov 25 Nov 25 0 462
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 28: The Hollywood Blacklist 1 CBHagman Nov 25 Nov 26 0 220
TCM Schedule for Monday November 27 - The Hollywood Blacklist 2 rdmtimp Nov 22 Nov 23 0 246
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 26 - Road Trips 0 rdmtimp Nov 22 Nov 22 0 256
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 25, 2017 -- The Essentials - Henry Fonda 0 Staph Nov 21 Nov 21 1 404
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 24, 2017 -- TCM Guest Programmer: Matthew Modine 0 Staph Nov 21 Nov 21 1 281
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 23, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Family Comedies 0 Staph Nov 21 Nov 21 2 184
Maureen Stapleton and Jean Stapleton. 2 cwydro Nov 19 Nov 20 0 778
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 22: Star of the Month: James Stewart 1 CBHagman Nov 18 Nov 20 0 400
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 21: The Hollywood Blacklist 0 CBHagman Nov 18 Nov 18 1 246
TCM Schedule for Monday November 20 - The Hollywood Blacklist 0 rdmtimp Nov 16 Nov 16 1 358
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 19 - Robby the Robot 0 rdmtimp Nov 16 Nov 16 0 308
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 18, 2017 -- The Essentials - Grace Kelly 0 Staph Nov 15 Nov 15 1 264
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 17, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Wonderstruck 0 Staph Nov 14 Nov 14 0 228
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 16, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Marsha Mason 0 Staph Nov 14 Nov 14 0 401
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 15: Star of the Month: James Stewart 3 CBHagman Nov 11 Nov 12 1 472
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 14: The Hollywood Blacklist 0 CBHagman Nov 11 Nov 11 0 365
TCM Schedule for Monday November 13 - The Hollywood Blacklist 0 rdmtimp Nov 8 Nov 8 1 706
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 12 - Pat Boone 1 rdmtimp Nov 8 Nov 8 0 212
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 11, 2017 -- The Essentials - Sergeant Stories 0 Staph Nov 6 Nov 6 0 656
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 10, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: I Loved Her In The Movies 0 Staph Nov 6 Nov 6 1 571
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 9, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Non-Musical Versions 0 Staph Nov 6 Nov 6 0 287
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 8: Star of the Month: James Stewart 0 CBHagman Nov 4 Nov 4 0 725
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 7: The Hollywood Blacklist 0 CBHagman Nov 4 Nov 4 1 965
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next »