HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 16, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 335
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 14: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 1 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 362
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 13: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 2 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 319
TCM Schedule for Monday September 12 - AFI Tribute to John Williams 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 368
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 11 - Guest Programmer: Tom Bruno 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 319
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 10, 2016 -- The Essentials - Inside Hollywood 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 531
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 9, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 421
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 1 488
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 7: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick. 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 496
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 6: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick. 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 352
TCM Schedule for Monday September 5 - Happy Anniversary 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 403
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 4 - Jeanne Crain 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 303
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 3, 2016 -- The Essentials - Berlin Stories 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 431
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 2, 2016 -- Star of the Month -Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 354
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 1, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Preston Sturges 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 392
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 28 - Summer Under the Stars: Jean Arthur 3 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 350
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 31: Summer Under the Stars: Dean Martin 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 362
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 30: Summer Under the Stars: Jean Simmons 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 474
TCM Schedule for Monday August 29 - Summer Under the Stars: Charles Boyer 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 456
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 27, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - James Garner 2 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 528
TCM Schedule for Monday August 22 - Summer Under the Stars: Robert Montgomery 4 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 697
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 26, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Boris Karloff 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 367
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 25, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Van Johnson 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 287
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 24: Summer Under the Stars: Constance Cummings 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 385
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 23: Summer Under the Stars: Brigitte Bardot 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 400
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 21 - Summer Under the Stars: Bette Davis 2 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 347
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 19, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ruby Keeler 1 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 399
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 20, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Humphrey Bogart 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 364
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 18, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Angie Dickinson 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 434
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 16: Summer Under the Stars: Anne Baxter 2 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 314
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 17: Summer Under the Stars: James Edwards 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 525
TCM Schedule for Monday August 15 - Summer Under the Stars: Roddy McDowall 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 449
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 14 - Summer Under the Stars: Cyd Charisse 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 251
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 13, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ralph Richardson 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 365
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 12, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Janet Gaynor 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 328
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 11, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Spencer Tracy 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 399
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 10: Summer Under the Stars: Hedy Lamarr 3 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 591
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 9: Summer Under the Stars: Tim Holt 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 360
TCM Schedule for Monday August 8 - Summer Under the Stars: Esther Williams 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 328
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 7 - Summer Under the Stars: Jean Harlow 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 259
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 6, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Montgomery Clift 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 586
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 5, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Karl Malden 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 325
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 4, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Fay Wray 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 311
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 3: Summer Under the Stars: Bing Crosby 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 378
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 2: Summer Under the Stars: Lucille Ball 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 293
TCM Schedule for Monday August 1 - Summer Under the Stars: Edward G. Robinson 1 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 371
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 31 - Pioneers of African-American Cinema 0 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 482
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 30, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials: Eli Wallach 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 266
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month: Olivia De Havilland 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 503
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 28, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight: America in the 70s 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 498
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 26: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 553
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 27: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 515
TCM Schedule for Monday July 25 - Robert Francis 1 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 435
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 1, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month: Olivia De Havilland 5 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 1 776
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 24 - Pioneers of African-American Cinema 0 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 458
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month: Olivia De Havilland 1 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 357
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 23, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials: Brenda de Banzie 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 1 486
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 21, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight: America in the 70s 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 471
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 20: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 362
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 19: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 393
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 17 - Conventional Wisdom 2 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 1 383
TCM Schedule for Monday July 18 - Guest Programmer: Louis Gossett Jr. 1 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 571
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 16, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials: Walter Matthau 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 1 472
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month: Olivia De Havilland 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 428
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 14, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight: America in the 70s 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 317
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 13: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 389
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 12: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 0 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 388
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 10 - Googie Withers 1 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 471
TCM Schedule for Monday July 11 - Robert Osborne's Picks 0 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 343
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 7, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight: America in the 70s 1 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 1 305
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 9, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials: Hedda Hopper 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 523
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month: Olivia De Havilland 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 298
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 5: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 6 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 555
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 6: TCM Presents Shane (Plus a Hundred More Great Westerns) 1 CBHagman Jul 2016 Jul 2016 1 585
TCM Schedule for Monday July 4 - Happy Independence Day 1 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 382
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 3 - Stanley Kubrick 1 rdmtimp Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 417
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 2, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials: Musical Americana 0 Staph Jul 2016 Jul 2016 2 521
Happy 100th Birthday to Olivia de Havilland 0 Matilda Jul 2016 Jul 2016 0 388
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 30, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight: Stage to Screen 0 Staph Jun 2016 Jun 2016 0 467
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 29: Stage to Screen and Nelson Eddy's Birthday! 0 CBHagman Jun 2016 Jun 2016 0 395
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 Next »