HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Monday July 24 - Starring Ava Gardner 0 rdmtimp 3 hrs ago 3 hrs ago 0 59
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 23 - Judy Holliday 0 rdmtimp 3 hrs ago 3 hrs ago 0 18
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 22, 2017 -- The Essentials - Bette Davis Actress Roles 2 Staph Tuesday Wednesday 1 237
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 21, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Spotlight - 50 Years of Hitchcock 1 Staph Tuesday Wednesday 0 29
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 20, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month - Ronald Colman 0 Staph Tuesday Tuesday 0 21
Movies for the Trump Era 9 Podkayne K Jul 12 Sunday 3 653
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 19: TCM Spotlight: 50 Years of Hitchcock 2 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 0 388
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 18: Southern Exposure 0 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 0 128
TCM Schedule for Monday July 17 - Geraldine Chaplin 0 rdmtimp Jul 13 Jul 13 0 345
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 16 - Based on Jack Schaefer 0 rdmtimp Jul 13 Jul 13 1 53
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 14, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Spotlight - 50 Years of Hitchcock 1 Staph Jul 12 Jul 12 0 67
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 15, 2017 -- The Essentials - Romance On Screen and Off 0 Staph Jul 12 Jul 12 0 358
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 12: TCM Spotlight: 50 Years of Hitchcock 5 CBHagman Jul 9 Jul 12 1 1158
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 13, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month - Ronald Colman 2 Staph Jul 12 Jul 12 0 400
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 11: Will 0 CBHagman Jul 9 Jul 9 0 396
TCM Schedule for Monday July 10 - Midcentury Modern 1 rdmtimp Jul 6 Jul 6 0 144
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 9 - Eleanor and Frank Perry 0 rdmtimp Jul 6 Jul 6 0 66
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 8, 2017 -- The Essentials - Directed by James Whale 0 Staph Jul 5 Jul 5 0 948
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 7, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Spotlight - 50 Years of Hitchcock 0 Staph Jul 5 Jul 5 0 908
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 6, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Star of the Month - Ronald Colman 0 Staph Jul 5 Jul 5 0 500
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 5: TCM Spotlight: 50 Years of Hitchcock 2 CBHagman Jul 2 Jul 3 0 1122
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 4: Happy Independence Day! 0 CBHagman Jul 2 Jul 2 1 1014
Film historian and TCM host Robert Osborne, 1932-2017 8 CBHagman Mar 2017 Jul 1 13 753
TCM Schedule for Monday July 3 - The American Dream 1 rdmtimp Jun 29 Jun 30 0 1180
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 2 - Family Farms 0 rdmtimp Jun 29 Jun 29 0 63
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 28: Epic Westerns 0 CBHagman Jun 25 Jun 25 0 1296
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 27: Starring James Caan 0 CBHagman Jun 25 Jun 25 0 90
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 1, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Falling for your Mark 0 Staph Jun 24 Jun 24 1 3709
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 30, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Special Theme - European Vacation 0 Staph Jun 24 Jun 24 1 87
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 29, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Gay Hollywood 0 Staph Jun 24 Jun 24 1 96
TCM Schedule for Monday June 26- Star of the Month: Audrey Hepburn 0 rdmtimp Jun 22 Jun 22 0 962
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 25 - Mark Stevens Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jun 22 Jun 22 0 103
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 24, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Eyewitness 1 Staph Jun 22 Jun 22 0 2848
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 23, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Special Theme - European Vacation 0 Staph Jun 22 Jun 22 0 112
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 22, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Gay Hollywood 0 Staph Jun 22 Jun 22 0 738
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 21: Cult Classics! 0 CBHagman Jun 18 Jun 18 0 781
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 20: Starring Louis Louis Wolheim 2 CBHagman Jun 18 Jun 18 0 2132
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 18 - Happy Father's Day 1 rdmtimp Jun 15 Jun 17 1 1397
TCM Schedule for Monday June 19 - Star of the Month: Audrey Hepburn 0 rdmtimp Jun 15 Jun 15 0 1493
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 15, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Gay Hollywood 1 Staph Jun 13 Jun 13 0 1340
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 17, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Philip Marlowe 0 Staph Jun 13 Jun 13 0 2453
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 16, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Special Theme - European Vacation 0 Staph Jun 13 Jun 13 0 119
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 14: Powell & Pressburger 0 CBHagman Jun 11 Jun 11 1 1110
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 13: Marlene Dietrich 0 CBHagman Jun 11 Jun 11 1 137
TCM Schedule for Monday June 12 - Star of the Month: Audrey Hepburn 4 rdmtimp Jun 9 Jun 9 1 2619
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 11 - Oregon Adventures 0 rdmtimp Jun 9 Jun 9 0 124
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 10, 2017 -- The Essentials - Score by Mikls Rzsa 0 Staph Jun 6 Jun 6 0 2782
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 9, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: TCM Special Theme - European Vacation 3 Staph Jun 6 Jun 6 0 4390
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 8, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Gay Hollywood 1 Staph Jun 6 Jun 6 1 193
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 7: TCM Guest Programmer: Billy Bob Thornton 3 CBHagman Jun 3 Jun 3 0 3581
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 6: Directed by Edward G. Ulmer 0 CBHagman Jun 3 Jun 3 0 143
TCM Schedule for Monday June 5 - Star of the Month: Audrey Hepburn 2 rdmtimp Jun 1 Jun 3 2 1253
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 4 - Juvenile Academy Award Winners 0 rdmtimp Jun 1 Jun 1 0 123
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 3, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Station Stories 0 Staph Jun 1 Jun 1 1 2633
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 2, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph May 31 May 31 0 3702
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 1, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Gay Hollywood 1 Staph May 31 May 31 1 3869
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 30: Star of the Month: Clark Gable 1 CBHagman May 28 May 30 0 161
TCM Schedule for Monday May 29 - Memorial Day Marathon 3 rdmtimp May 25 May 29 0 3662
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 31: Directed by Delbert Mann 0 CBHagman May 28 May 28 0 3824
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 28 - Memorial Day Marathon 2 rdmtimp May 25 May 25 2 3658
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 27, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Memorial Day Marathon 0 Staph May 24 May 24 0 3723
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 26, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: Memorial Day Marathon 0 Staph May 24 May 24 0 3596
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 25, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Creature Features 0 Staph May 24 May 24 1 3670
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 24: TCM Guest Programmer: TCM Backlot 0 CBHagman May 21 May 21 0 3403
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 23: Star of the Month: Clark Gable 0 CBHagman May 21 May 21 1 196
TCM Schedule for Monday May 22 - Grand Dame Guignol 1 rdmtimp May 19 May 20 1 3441
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 21- Journalists Abroad 1 rdmtimp May 19 May 19 0 187
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 20, 2017 -- The Essentials - A Night in Buenos Aires 0 Staph May 19 May 19 0 1874
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 19, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: 1967 0 Staph May 19 May 19 1 3429
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 18, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Creature Features 0 Staph May 18 May 18 0 279
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 17: Frances Dee 0 CBHagman May 14 May 14 0 1028
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 16: Star of the Month: Clark Gable 0 CBHagman May 14 May 14 0 195
TCM Schedule for Monday May 15 - Brotherly Love 0 rdmtimp May 11 May 11 0 819
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 14 - Mother's Day 0 rdmtimp May 11 May 11 0 201
Happy Birthday Fred Astaire: May 10 2 Auggie May 10 May 11 5 364
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 13, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Jo Van Fleet 0 Staph May 9 May 9 0 1140
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 12, 2017 -- What's on Tonight: 1967 0 Staph May 9 May 9 0 1397
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 11, 2017 -- TCM Spotlight - Creature Features 0 Staph May 9 May 9 0 763
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 10: Model Behavior 0 CBHagman May 6 May 6 1 3363
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 9: Star of the Month: Clark Gable 0 CBHagman May 6 May 6 0 1240
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 Next »