HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Monday November 20 - The Hollywood Blacklist 0 rdmtimp Thursday Thursday 1 102
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 19 - Robby the Robot 0 rdmtimp Thursday Thursday 0 38
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 18, 2017 -- The Essentials - Grace Kelly 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 1 104
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 17, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Wonderstruck 0 Staph Tuesday Tuesday 0 86
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 16, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Marsha Mason 0 Staph Tuesday Tuesday 0 89
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 15: Star of the Month: James Stewart 3 CBHagman Saturday Sunday 1 312
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 14: The Hollywood Blacklist 0 CBHagman Saturday Saturday 0 208
TCM Schedule for Monday November 13 - The Hollywood Blacklist 0 rdmtimp Nov 8 Nov 8 1 557
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 12 - Pat Boone 1 rdmtimp Nov 8 Nov 8 0 102
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 11, 2017 -- The Essentials - Sergeant Stories 0 Staph Nov 6 Nov 6 0 544
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 10, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: I Loved Her In The Movies 0 Staph Nov 6 Nov 6 1 450
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 9, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Non-Musical Versions 0 Staph Nov 6 Nov 6 0 197
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 8: Star of the Month: James Stewart 0 CBHagman Nov 4 Nov 4 0 596
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 7: The Hollywood Blacklist 0 CBHagman Nov 4 Nov 4 1 852
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 5 - Unseen Cinema 1 rdmtimp Nov 3 Nov 3 1 329
TCM Schedule for Monday November 6 - The Hollywood Blacklist 0 rdmtimp Nov 3 Nov 3 0 609
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 4, 2017 -- The Essentials - Blackmail 0 Staph Nov 3 Nov 3 1 978
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 3, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: 70s Thrillers 0 Staph Nov 2 Nov 2 1 613
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 2, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Sophia Loren 0 Staph Nov 1 Nov 1 2 412
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 31: Classic Horror 1 CBHagman Oct 28 Oct 29 1 332
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 1: Star of the Month: James Stewart 0 CBHagman Oct 28 Oct 28 0 175
TCM Schedule for Monday October 30 - Trailblazing Women 0 rdmtimp Oct 26 Oct 26 0 534
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 29- Monster of the Month: Dracula 0 rdmtimp Oct 26 Oct 26 0 110
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 28, 2017 -- The Essentials - Howard da Silva 2 Staph Oct 24 Oct 25 1 207
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 27, 2017 -- Star of the Month: Anthony Perkins 2 Staph Oct 24 Oct 25 0 151
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 26, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: 70s Future Shock 1 Staph Oct 24 Oct 24 3 194
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 25: Red October 1 CBHagman Oct 22 Oct 23 0 224
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 24: Classic Horror 1 CBHagman Oct 22 Oct 22 0 119
TCM Schedule for Monday October 23 - Trailblazing Women 1 rdmtimp Oct 19 Oct 19 1 227
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 22- Monster of the Month: Dracula 0 rdmtimp Oct 19 Oct 19 1 92
Recent Obituaries, Classic Films Only [View all] 116 Staph Dec 2011 Oct 19 1 32293
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 21, 2017 -- The Essentials - Celia Johnson 0 Staph Oct 17 Oct 17 0 457
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 20, 2017 -- Star of the Month: Anthony Perkins 0 Staph Oct 17 Oct 17 0 562
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 19, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Guest Programmer Todd Haynes 0 Staph Oct 17 Oct 17 0 225
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 18: Romy Schneider 0 CBHagman Oct 15 Oct 15 0 580
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 17: Classic Horror 0 CBHagman Oct 15 Oct 15 1 372
TCM Schedule for Monday October 16 - Trailblazing Women 0 rdmtimp Oct 12 Oct 12 1 2109
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 15 - Monster of the Month: Dracula 0 rdmtimp Oct 12 Oct 12 1 889
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 13, 2017 -- Star of the Month: Anthony Perkins 4 Staph Oct 9 Oct 10 0 1436
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 14, 2017 -- The Essentials - Rita Hayworth 0 Staph Oct 9 Oct 9 0 553
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 12, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: George Pal 0 Staph Oct 9 Oct 9 1 1377
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 10: Classic Horror 2 CBHagman Oct 8 Oct 8 0 598
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 11: George Pal 0 CBHagman Oct 8 Oct 8 0 1186
TCM Schedule for Monday October 9 - Trailblazing Women 2 rdmtimp Oct 6 Oct 8 2 159
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 7, 2017 -- The Essentials - Burl Ives 0 Staph Oct 6 Oct 6 0 1845
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 6, 2017 -- Star of the Month: Anthony Perkins 0 Staph Oct 6 Oct 6 0 285
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 5, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Childhood Adventures 0 Staph Oct 6 Oct 6 1 97
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 8 - Monster of the Month: Dracula 0 rdmtimp Oct 6 Oct 6 1 545
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 3: Classic Horror 1 CBHagman Oct 1 Oct 1 0 141
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 4: Movie Duels 0 CBHagman Oct 1 Oct 1 0 185
TCM Schedule for Monday October 2 - Trailblazing Women 0 rdmtimp Sep 29 Sep 29 1 1695
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 1 - Monster of the Month: Dracula 0 rdmtimp Sep 29 Sep 29 0 574
TCM schedule for Thursday, September 28 to Saturday, September 30 3 Staph Sep 28 Sep 28 1 241
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 27: MPTF (Motion Picture and Television Fund) 1 CBHagman Sep 24 Sep 25 0 203
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 26: Star of the Month: Jennifer Jones 1 CBHagman Sep 24 Sep 25 0 392
"For your eyes (and ears) only 8 Jeffersons Ghost Aug 27 Sep 23 2 2198
TCM Schedule for Monday September 25 - Herbert Lom 1 rdmtimp Sep 22 Sep 23 1 659
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 24 - True Crime 0 rdmtimp Sep 22 Sep 22 0 332
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 23, 2017 -- The Essentials - Western Greed 0 Staph Sep 22 Sep 22 0 870
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 22, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: BBC's 100 Greatest Comedies 2 Staph Sep 21 Sep 22 2 716
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 21, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Counter Culture Classics 1 Staph Sep 21 Sep 21 0 395
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 20: MPTF (Motion Picture and Television Fund) 0 CBHagman Sep 17 Sep 17 0 394
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 19: Star of the Month: Jennifer Jones 0 CBHagman Sep 17 Sep 17 0 499
TCM Schedule for Monday September 18 - 90th Anniversary of the TCL Chinese Theatre 0 rdmtimp Sep 14 Sep 14 0 727
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 17 - Bigger Than Life 0 rdmtimp Sep 14 Sep 14 0 127
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 16, 2017 -- The Essentials - Backstage Stories 1 Staph Sep 12 Sep 14 1 716
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 15, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Carole Lombard 0 Staph Sep 12 Sep 12 0 444
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 14, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Counter Culture Classics 0 Staph Sep 12 Sep 12 0 1170
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 13: MPTF (Motion Picture and Television Fund) 0 CBHagman Sep 10 Sep 10 0 802
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 12: Star of the Month: Jennifer Jones 0 CBHagman Sep 10 Sep 10 1 781
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 9, 2017 -- The Essentials - Directed by Peter Yates 5 Staph Sep 6 Sep 10 1 811
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 10 - Linda Darnell 1 rdmtimp Sep 7 Sep 7 0 202
TCM Schedule for Monday September 11 - Treasures From the Disney Vault 0 rdmtimp Sep 7 Sep 7 0 900
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 8, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Cab Drivers 0 Staph Sep 6 Sep 6 1 172
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 7, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: Werner Herzog 0 Staph Sep 6 Sep 6 0 116
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 6: Women Directors, MPTF (Motion Picture and Television Fund) 0 CBHagman Sep 3 Sep 3 0 1217
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 5: Star of the Month: Jennifer Jones 0 CBHagman Sep 3 Sep 3 0 455
TCM Schedule for Monday September 4 - TCM Remembers: Jerry Lewis 0 rdmtimp Sep 1 Sep 1 1 302
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 3 - Paul Newman 0 rdmtimp Aug 31 Aug 31 3 929
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 2, 2017 -- What's On Tonight: The Essentials - Rogue Computers 7 Staph Aug 27 Aug 28 1 1434
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next »