HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Main » Latest Breaking News (Forum) » Here Are the Republicans ...

Thu Apr 18, 2013, 09:43 PM


Here Are the Republicans Who Voted ‘No’ on Hurricane Sandy Relief Funds

From Texas:
Mike Conaway (R-TX)
Bill Flores (R-TX)
Louie Gohmert (R-TX)
Kenny Marchant (R-TX)
Randy Neugebauer (R-TX)
Mac Thornberry (R-TX)
Randy Weber (R-TX)
Roger Williams (R-TX)

Senators Cruz & Cornyn also voted against it.

1 replies, views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Reply to this thread