You are viewing an obsolete version of the DU website which is no longer supported by the Administrators. Visit The New DU.
Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Washington: Local Media [List Edits]

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU
 
Open Edit Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Tue Dec-20-05 11:50 AM
Original message
Washington: Local Media
Edited on Tue Dec-20-05 11:50 AM by Skinner
Aberdeen


Daily Paper The Daily World | (360) 532-4000 | letters@thedailyworld.com | http://www.thedailyworld.com

Anacortes


Weekly Paper Anacortes American | (360) 293-3122 | feedback@goanacortes.com | http://www.goanacortes.com

Bainbridge Island


Weekly Paper Bainbridge Island Review | (206) 842-6613 | editor@bainbridgereview.com | http://www.bainbridgereview.com /

Battle Ground


Weekly Paper The Reflector | (360) 687-5151 | staff@thereflector.com | http://www.thereflector.com /

Bellevue


Daily Paper King County Journal | (425) 455-2222 | letterstoeditor@kingcountyjournal.com | http://www.kingcountyjournal.com /

Bellingham


Radio KAFE Channel 104.3 FM | 360-734-9790 | don@kafe.com | http://www.kafe.com /
Radio KGMI Channel 790 AM | (360) 734-9790 | kgmi@kgmi.com | http://www.kgmi.com /
Radio KPUG Channel 1170 | Phone Unknown | langedoug@hotmail.com | http://www.kpug1170.com /
Radio KUGS Channel 89.3 FM | (360) 650-5847 | director@kugs.org | http://www.kugs.org /
Daily Paper The Bellingham Herald | (360) 676-2600 | letters@bellinghamherald.com | http://www.bellinghamherald.com

Blaine


Weekly Paper The Northern Light | (360) 332-1777 | editor@thenorthernlight.com | http://www.thenorthernlight.com /

Bremerton


Weekly Paper Bremerton Patriot | (360) 782-1581 | editor@bremertonpatriot.com | http://www.bremertonpatriot.com
Daily Paper The Sun | (360) 792-8558 | SunNews@thesunlink.com | http://www.thesunlink.com

Camas


Weekly Paper Camas-Washougal Post-Record | (360) 834-2141 | Email Unknown | http://www.camaspostrecord.com /

Centralia


Daily Paper The Chronicle | (360) 736-3311 | letters@chronline.com | http://www.chronline.com

Cheney


Weekly Paper Cheney Free Press | (509) 235-6184 | cfp@iea.com | http://www.cheneyfreepress.com /

Des Moines


TV Highline Times - Des Moines News | (206) 444-4873 | hteditor@robinsonnews.com | http://www.robinsonnews.com/highlineTimes.html

Eatonville


Weekly Paper The Dispatch | (360) 832-4411 | dispatchnews@yahoo.com | http://www.dispatchnews.com

Edmonds


Weekly Paper The Edmonds Enterprise | (425) 673-6500 | edmonds@heraldnet.com | http://www.enterprisenewspapers.com/index.cfm?city=edmo...

Ellensburg


Daily Paper Daily Record | (509) 925-1414 | letters@kvnews.com | http://www.kvnews.com /

Everett


Daily Paper The Herald | (425) 339-3400 | letters@heraldnet.com | http://www.heraldnet.com

Federal Way


Weekly Paper Federal Way Mirror | (253) 946-2890 | editor@fedwaymirror.com | http://www.fedwaymirror.com
Weekly Paper Federal Way News | (206) 444-4873 | fwnews@robinsonnews.com | http://www.robinsonnews.com/federalWay.html

Gig Harbor


Weekly Paper Peninsula Gateway | (253) 851-9921 | gatewayeditor@gateline.com | http://www.gateline.com

Grand Coulee


Weekly Paper The Starline | (509) 633-1350 | star@grandcoulee.com | http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1013

Issaquah


Weekly Paper The Issaquah Press | (425) 392-6434 | isspress@isspress.com | http://www.issaquahpress.com

Lake Stevens


Weekly Paper Lake Stevens Journal | (425) 334-9252 | news@lakestevensjournal.com | http://www.lakestevensjournal.com /

Langley


Weekly Paper The South Whidbey Record | (360) 221-5300 | editor@southwhidbeyrecord.com | http://www.southwhidbeyrecord.com

Leavenworth


Weekly Paper The Leavenworth Echo | (509) 548-5286 | echo@leavenworthecho.com | http://www.leavenworthecho.com

Long Beach


Weekly Paper Chinook Observer | (360) 642-8181 | letterstotheeditor@chinookobserver.com | http://www.chinookobserver.info /

Longview


Daily Paper The Daily News | (360) 577-2500 | jbross@tdn.com | http://www.tdn.com

Lynden


Weekly Paper The Lynden Tribune | (360) 354-4444 | editor@lyndentrib.com | http://www.lyndentribune.com /

Lynnwood


Weekly Paper The Lynnwood / Mountlake Terrace Enterprise | (425) 673-6500 | lynnwood@heraldnet.com | http://www.enterprisenewspapers.com/index.cfm?city=lynn...

Mercer Island


Weekly Paper Mercer Island Reporter | (206) 232-1215 | letters.to.editor@mi-reporter.com | http://www.mi-reporter.com

Monroe


Weekly Paper The Monroe Monitor & Valley News | Phone Unknown | comp@monroemonitor.com | http://www.monroemonitor.com

Moses Lake


Daily Paper Columbia Basin Herald | (509) 765-4561 | Editor@columbiabasinherald.com | http://www.columbiabasinherald.com /

Mount Vernon


Daily Paper Skagit Valley Herald | (360) 424-3251 | letters@skagitvalleyherald.com | http://www.skagitvalleyherald.com

North Bend


Weekly Paper Snoqualmie Valley Record | (425) 888-2311 | travis.peterson@valleyrecord.com | http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=965

Oak Harbor


Weekly Paper Whidbey News Times | (360) 675-6611 | Email Unknown | http://whidbeynewstimes.com

Olympia


Daily Paper The Olympian | (360) 754-5400 | moakland@olympia.gannett.com | http://www.theolympian.com

Omak


Weekly Paper The Chronicle | (509) 826-1110 | chronicl@omakchronicle.com | http://www.omakchronicle.com

Othello


Weekly Paper The Othello Outlook | (509) 488-3342 | editor@othellooutlook.com | http://www.othellooutlook.com

Port Angeles


Daily Paper Peninsula Daily News | (360) 452-2345 | letters@peninsuladailynews.com | http://www.peninsuladailynews.com

Port Townsend


Weekly Paper Port Townsend Leader | (360) 385-2900 | Email Unknown | http://ptleader.com /

Pullman


Daily Paper Moscow-Pullman Daily News | (208) 882-5561 | letters@dnews.com | http://www.dnews.com

San Juan Islands


Weekly Paper Islands Sounder | (360) 376-4500 | tgrossman@islandssounder.com | http://www.islandssounder.com
Weekly Paper The Journal of the San Juan Islands | (360) 378-5696 | publisher@sanjuanjournal.com | http://www.sanjuanjournal.com

Seattle


Weekly Paper Ballard News-Tribune | (206) 783-1244 | bnteditor@robinsonnews.com | http://www.robinsonnews.com/ballardNews.html
Radio KEXP Channel 90.3 FM | (206) 520-5800 | info@kexp.org | http://www.kexp.org /
Radio KGNW 820 Christian Talk Channel 820 | (206) 443-8200 | Email Unknown | http://www.kgnw.com /
Radio KIRO Radio Channel 710 AM | (206) 726 - 5476 | Email Unknown | http://www.kiro710.com /
Radio KOMO Channel 1000 AM | (206) 404-5666 | comments@komo1000news.com | http://www.komo1000news.com/komoradio /
Radio KVI - Fox News Talk Radi Channel 570 AM | (206) 404-4000 | 570KVI@fisherradio.com | http://www.kvi.com /
Weekly Paper Real Change News | (206) 441-3247 | editor@realchangenews.org | http://www.realchangenews.org /
Daily Paper Seattle Post-Intelligencer | (206) 448-8000 | editpage@seattlepi.com | http://seattlepi.nwsource.com
Daily Paper Seattle Times | (206) 464-2111 | opinion@seattletimes.com | http://seattletimes.nwsource.com
Weekly Paper Seattle Weekly | (206) 623-0500 | letters@seattleweekly.com | http://www.seattleweekly.com
TV The Jewish Transcript | (206) 441-4553 | editor@jtnews.net | http://www.jtnews.net
Weekly Paper The Stranger | (206) 323-7101 | postmaster@thestranger.com | http://www.thestranger.com
Weekly Paper West Seattle Herald - White Center News | (206) 932-0300 | wseditor@ robinsonnews.com | http://www.robinsonnews.com/westSeattle.html

Spokane


Daily Paper The Spokesman-Review | (509) 459-5000 | editor@spokesman.com | http://www.spokesmanreview.com

Sunnyside


Daily Paper Daily Sun News | (509) 837-4500 | BStory@eaglenewspapers.com | http://www.sunnyside.net

Tacoma


Daily Paper The News Tribune | (253) 597-8742 | letters@mail.tribnet.com | http://www.tribnet.com

Tri-Cities


Daily Paper Tri-City Herald | (509) 582-1500 | aperdue@tri-cityherald.com | http://www.tri-cityherald.com

Twisp


Weekly Paper Methow Valley News | (509) 997-7011 | editor@methowvalleynews.com | http://www.methowvalleynews.com

Vancouver


Daily Paper The Columbian | (360) 694-3391 | letters@columbian.com | http://www.columbian.com /

Vashon Island


Weekly Paper Vashon Beachcomber | (206) 463-9195 | editor@vashonbeachcomber.com | http://www.vashonbeachcomber.com /

Walla Walla


Daily Paper Walla Walla Union-Bulletin | (509) 525-3300 | letters@ubnet.com | http://www.union-bulletin.com /

Wenatchee


Daily Paper Wenatchee World | (509) 663-5161 | newsroom@wenworld.com | http://www.wenworld.com /

Yakima


Daily Paper Yakima Herald-Republic | (509) 248-1251 | opinion@yakima-herald.com | http://www.yakima-herald.com /



The Talk Box is for comments. Please include your username.
Refresh | 0 Recommendations Printer Friendly | Permalink | Edit | Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC