You are viewing an obsolete version of the DU website which is no longer supported by the Administrators. Visit The New DU.
Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Virginia: Local Media [List Edits]

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU
 
Open Edit Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Tue Dec-20-05 11:49 AM
Original message
Virginia: Local Media
Edited on Tue Dec-20-05 11:50 AM by Skinner
Arlington


Daily Paper USA Today | (800) 872-0001 | editor@usatoday.com | http://www.usatoday.com /
TV WJLA (ABC) Channel 7 | (703) 236-9552 | Email Unknown | http://www.wjla.com /

Charlottesville


Daily Paper The Daily Progress | Phone Unknown | Email Unknown | http://www.dailyprogress.com /
Radio WINA Channel 1070 AM | (434) 220-2300 | Email Unknown | http://www.wina.com /

Culpeper


Daily Paper Culpeper Star Exponent | (540) 825-0771 | Email Unknown | http://www.starexponent.ccom /

Fredericksburg


Daily Paper Free Lance Star | (540) 368-5055 | Email Unknown | http://fredericksburg.com/flshome /
Radio WFLS Channel 93.3 FM | (540) 374-5503 | jmoen@wfls.com | http://www.wfls.com /
Radio WWUZ Channel 96.9 FM | (540) 374-5503 | jmoen@wfls.com | http://www.classicrock969.com /

Harrisonburg


Radio WSVA Channel 550 AM | (540) 434-0331 | Email Unknown | http://www.valleyradio.com /

Hopewell, Virginia


Daily Paper The Hopewell News | (804) 458-8511 | editor@hopewellnews.com | http://www.hopewellnews.com /

Lexington


Radio WREL Channel 1450 AM | (540) 463-2161 | Email Unknown | http://www.wrel.com /

Lynchburg


Radio WLNI Channel 105.9 FM | 434-846-8255 | morningline@wlni.com | http://www.wlni.com /

Martinsville


Daily Paper Martinsville Bulletin | (800) 234-6575 | info@martinsvillebulletin.com | http://www.martinsvillebulletin.com /

Newport News


Daily Paper Daily Press | (757) 247-4600 | letters@dailypress.com | http://www.dailypress.com /

Norfolk


Daily Paper Virginian Pilot | (757) 446-2000 | letters@pilotonline.com | http://www.hamptonroads.com/pilotonline /
Radio WNIS Channel 790 AM | Phone Unknown | wtarbaby@exis.net | http://wnis.exis.net /
Radio WTAR Channel 850 AM | Phone Unknown | wtarbaby@exis.net | http://wtar.exis.net /

Petersburg


Daily Paper The Progress Index | (804) 732-3456 | Newsroom@Progress-Index.com | http://www.zwire.com/site/news.asp?brd=2271

Richmond, Virginia


Daily Paper Richmond Times Dispatch | (804) 649-6990 / (80 | letters@timesdispatch.com . | http://www.timesdispatch.com /

Roanoke


Daily Paper The Roanoke Times | (800) 346-1234 | karen.trout@roanoke.com | http://www.roanoke.com /
Radio WFIR Channel 960 AM | (540) 345-1511 | Email Unknown | http://www.wfir960.com /

Staunton


Daily Paper The Daily News Leader | (800) 793-2459 | dneal@newsleader.com | http://www.newsleader.com /

Virginia Beach


Radio WVAB Channel 1550 AM | (757) 412-4321 | wvab@email.com | http://www.expage.com/page/wvab

Williamsburg


Weekly Paper The Virginia Gazette | (800) 944-6908 | editor@vagazette.com | http://www.vagazette.com

Winchester


Daily Paper The Winchester Star | (540) 667-3200 | Email Unknown | http://www.winchesterstar.com /


The Talk Box is for comments. Please include your username.
Refresh | 0 Recommendations Printer Friendly | Permalink | Edit | Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC