You are viewing an obsolete version of the DU website which is no longer supported by the Administrators. Visit The New DU.
Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Maryland: Local Media [List Edits]

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU
 
Open Edit Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Mon Dec-19-05 12:19 PM
Original message
Maryland: Local Media
Edited on Mon Dec-19-05 12:19 PM by Skinner
Annapolis


Daily Paper The Capital | (410) 268-5000 | capletts@capitalgazette.com | http://www.hometownannapolis.com /
Daily Paper The Capital Gazette | (410) 268-5000 | TMarquardt@capitalgazette.com | http://www.hometownannapolis.com /

Baltimore


Daily Paper Baltimore Sun | (410) 332-6000 | letters@baltsun.com | http://www.baltimoresun.com
Weekly Paper City Paper | (410) 523-2300 | esullivan@citypaper.com | http://www.citypaper.com
Weekly Paper The City Paper | (410) 523-2300 | Email Unknown | http://www.citypaper.com /
Daily Paper The Daily Record | (410) 752-3849 | Email Unknown | http://www.mddailyrecord.com /
TV WBAL (NBC) Channel 11 | (410) 467-3000 | editorials@thewbalchannel.com | http://www.thewbalchannel.com
TV WBFF (FOX) Channel 45 | (410) 467-4545 | Email Unknown | http://www.foxbaltimore.com
TV WJZ (CBS) Channel 13 | (410) 466-0013 | Email Unknown | http://www.wjz.com /
TV WMAR (ABC) Channel 2 | (410) 377-2222 | Email Unknown | http://www.wmar.com /
TV WMPB (PBS) Channel 67 | (410) 356-5600 | comments@mpt.org | http://www.mpt.org /
TV WNUV (WB) Channel 54 | (410) 467-8854 | Email Unknown | http://www.foxbaltimore.com
TV WUTB (UPN) Channel 24 | Phone Unknown | Email Unknown | http://www.upn24.com
Radio WYPR Channel 88.1 FM | (410) 235-1660 | frontdesk@wypr.org | http://wypr.org

Cambridge


Daily Paper The Daily Banner | Phone Unknown | Email Unknown | http://www.newszap.com/cambridge /

Cumberland


Daily Paper Cumberland Times News | (301) 722-4600 | ctn@times-news.com | http://www.times-news.com /

Deale


Weekly Paper Bay Weekly | (410) 867-0304 | editor@bayweekly.com | http://www.bayweekly.com /

Dundalk


Weekly Paper Dundalk Eagle | (410) 288-6060 | letters@dundalkeagle.com | http://www.dundalkeagle.com /

Easton


Daily Paper The Star Democrat | (410) 822-1500 | stardem@cpc.chespub.com | http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=2101

Elkton


Daily Paper The Cecil Whig | (410) 398-3311 | whigletters@chespub.com | http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1973

Frederick


Daily Paper Frederick News-Post | (301) 662-1177 | Email Unknown | http://www.fredericknewspost.com /

Gaithersburg


Weekly Paper The Gazette | (301) 948-3120 | gmacdonald@gazette.net | http://www.gazette.net/index.html

Hagerstown


Daily Paper Hagerstown Morning Herald/Daily Mail | (301) 733-5131 | opinion@herald-mail.com | http://www.herald-mail.com /
TV WHAG (NBC) Channel 25 | (301) 797-4400 | hbreslin@nbc25.com | http://www.nbc25.com /

Rockville


Daily Paper Montgomery Journal | Phone Unknown | Email Unknown | http://www.montgomeryjournal.com /

Salisbury


Daily Paper Daily Times | (410) 749-7171 | Email Unknown | http://www.dailytimesonline.com /
TV WBOC (CBS) Channel 16 | (410) 749.1111 | viewercomments@wboc.com | http://www.wboc.com
TV WMDT (ABC) Channel 47 | (410) 742-4747 | wmdt@wmdt.com | http://www.wmdt.com /

Westminster


Daily Paper Carroll County Times | (410) 848-4400 | Email Unknown | http://www.carrollcounty.com /


The Talk Box is for comments. Please include your username.
Refresh | 0 Recommendations Printer Friendly | Permalink | Edit | Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC