You are viewing an obsolete version of the DU website which is no longer supported by the Administrators. Visit The New DU.
Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Georgia: Local Media [List Edits]

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU
 
Open Edit Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Mon Dec-12-05 08:01 AM
Original message
Georgia: Local Media
Edited on Mon Dec-12-05 08:42 AM by napi21
Albany


Daily Paper The Albany Herald | (229) 888-9356 | letters@albanyherald.com | http://www.albanyherald.com /
TV WALB Channel 10 NBC | (229) 446-1010 | walb@walb.com | http://www.walb.com /
TV WFXL Channel 31 Fox | Phone Unknown | bparks@wxfl.com | http://www.wfxl.com /

Americus


Daily Paper Times Recorder | (229) 924-2751 | Email Unknown | http://www.americustimesrecorder.com /

Athens


Daily Paper Athens Banner-Herald | (706) 549-0123 | Email Unknown | http://www.onlineathens.com /
Weekly Paper Flagpole | Phone Unknown | Email Unknown | http://www.flagpole.com /

Atlanta


Daily Paper Atlanta Journal-Constitution | (404) 577-5772 | Email Unknown | http://www.ajc.com /
TV CNN Channel CNN | (404) 827-2600 | Email Unknown | http://www.cnn.com
TV WAGA Fox 5 Channel 5 | (404) 875-5555 | feedback5@foxtv.com | http://www.fox5atlanta.com/index2.shtml
TV WGLC Channel 46 CBS | (404) 325-4646 | Email Unknown | http://www.wgnx.com /
Radio WGST Channel 640 AM | (404) 367-0640 | Email Unknown | http://www.wgst.com/main.html
TV WSB TV Channel 2 ABC | (404) 897-7000 | talk2us@wsbtv.com | http://www.wsbtv.com/index.html
TV WXIA-TV Channel 11 | (404) 892-1611 | Email Unknown | http://www.11alive.com /

Augusta


Daily Paper Augusta Chronicle | (706) 724-0851 | letters@augustachronicle.com | http://augustachronicle.com /
TV WAGT Channel 26 NBC | (706) 826-0026 | wagt@wagt.com | http://www.wagt.com /
TV WFXG Channel 54 Fox | 706-650-5400 | beckym@wfxg.com | http://www.wfxg.com /
Radio WGAC Channel 580 AM | (706) 855-9494 | wgac@wgac.com | http://www.wgac.com /
TV WJBF Channel 6 ABC | (706) 722-6664 | Email Unknown | http://www.wjbf.com /
TV WRDW Channel 12 CBS | (803) 278-1212 | wrdw@wrdw.com | http://www.wrdw.com /

Brunswick


Daily Paper The Brunswick News | (912) 265-1104 | editor@thebrunswicknews.com | http://www.thebrunswicknews.com /

Carrollton


Weekly Paper Carroll Star News | (770) 214-9900 | Email Unknown | http://carrollstarnews.net

Cartersville


Daily Paper Daily Tribune News | (770) 382-4545 | Email Unknown | http://www.daily-tribune.com /

Columbus


Daily Paper Columber Ledger Enquirer | (800) 282-7859 | letters@ledger-enquirer.com | http://www.ledger-enquirer.com/mld/ledgerenquirer /
TV WLTZ Channel 38 NBC | (706) 561-383 | wltz@wltz.com | http://www.wltz.com /
TV WRBL Channel 2 CBS | (706) 323-3333 | Email Unknown | http://www.wrbl.com /
TV WTVM Channel 9 ABC | (706) 324-6471 | Email Unknown | http://www.wtvm.com /

Conyers


Daily Paper Rockdale Citizen | (770) 483-7108 | letters@rockdalecitizen.com | http://www.rockdalecitizen.net /

Cordele


Daily Paper Cordele Dispatch | (229) 273-2277 | Email Unknown | http://www.cordeledispatch.com /

Douglas


Daily Paper Coffee County News | (912) 384-9112 | Email Unknown | http://www.douglasga.com /

Dublin


Daily Paper Courier Herald | (478) 272-5522 | Email Unknown | http://news.mywebpal.com/index.cfm?pnpid=909

Dunwoody


Daily Paper Dunwoody Crier | (770) 451-4147 | thecrier@mindspring.com | http://thecrier.net

Gainesville


Daily Paper The Gainesville Times | (800) 395-5005 | news@gainesvilletimes.com |
Email the Editor Alma Bowen: abowen@gainesvilletimes.com http://www.gainesvilletimes.com/index.shtml

Hinesville


Weekly Paper Coastal Courier | (912) 876-0156 | editor@coastalcourier.com | http://www.coastalcourier.com

Jonesboro


Daily Paper News Daily | (770) 478-5753 | letters@news-daily.com | http://www.news-daily.com /

Lawrenceville


Daily Paper Gwinnett Daily Post | (770) 963-9205 | letters@gwinnettdailypost.com | http://www.gwinnettdailypost.com /

LeGrange


Daily Paper LeGrange News | (706) 884-7311 | Email Unknown | http://www.lagrangenews.com /

Macon


Daily Paper Macon Daily | (478) 474-3482 | editor@maconareaonline.com | http://maconareaonline.com/default.asp
Daily Paper The Telegraph | (800) 342-5845 | letters@macontel.com | http://www.macon.com/mld/macon /
TV WGXA Channel 24 Fox | (478) 745-2424 | Email Unknown | http://www.fox24.com /
TV WMAZ Channel 13 CBS | (478) 752-1313 | Email Unknown | http://www.13wmaz.com /
TV WPGA Channel 58 ABC | (478) 745-5858 | Email Unknown | http://www.58abc.com /

Marietta


Daily Paper Marietta Daily Journal | (770) 428-9411 | letters@mdjonline.com | http://www.mdjonline.com/front /

metro Atlanta


Weekly Paper Creative Loafing | (404) 688-5623 | ken.edelstein@creativeloafing.com | http://atlanta.creativeloafing.com /

Moultrie


Daily Paper Moutrie Observer | (229) 985-4545 | Email Unknown | http://www.moultrieobserver.com /

Newnan


Daily Paper Times Herald | Phone Unknown | Email Unknown | http://www.times-herald.com /

Norcross


Weekly Paper Inside Gwinnett | (678) 592-2293 | us@insidegwinnett.com | http://www.insidegwinnett.com

Savannah


Daily Paper Savannah Morning News | (912) 236-0271 | letted@savannahnow.com | http://www.savannahnow.com /
TV WJCL Channel 22 ABC | (912) 925 - 0022 | comments@wjcl.com | http://www.wjcl.com /
TV WSAV Channel 3 NBC | (912) 651-0300 | Email Unknown | http://www.wsav.com
TV WTGS Channel 28 Fox | (912) 925-2287 | comments@wtgs.com | http://www.fox28tv.com/jsp /
TV WTOC Channel 11 CBS | (912) 234-1111 | Email Unknown | http://www.wtoctv.com /

Statesboro


Daily Paper Statesboro Herald | (912) 764-9031 | Email Unknown | http://www.statesboroherald.com /

Tifton


Daily Paper Tifton Gazette | (229) 382-4321 | Email Unknown | http://www.tiftongazette.com /

Valdosta


Daily Paper Valdosta Daily Times | (229) 244-1880 | Email Unknown | http://www.valdostadailytimes.com /

Waycross


Daily Paper Journal Herald | (912) 283-2244 | Email Unknown | http://www.wjhnews.com


The Talk Box is for comments. Please include your username.
Refresh | 0 Recommendations Printer Friendly | Permalink | Edit | Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » Research Forum Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC