Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

I'm closing submissions at 6:00 p.m. my time

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
Home » Discuss » DU Groups » Arts & Entertainment » Photography Group Donate to DU
 
Blue_In_AK Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Wed Jun-22-11 07:15 PM
Original message
I'm closing submissions at 6:00 p.m. my time
which is 10:00 Eastern, 9:00 Central, 8:00 Mountain, and 7:00 Pacific. I'm sorry I don't know time conversions for Europe or wherever and I'm too lazy to look it up. A little less than three hours from now, anyway.


I still need two more entries to round out the polls. Anyone?
Refresh | 0 Recommendations Printer Friendly | Permalink | Reply | Top

Home » Discuss » DU Groups » Arts & Entertainment » Photography Group Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC