Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Nancy Skinner doing a show on WGN in Chicago this Saturday afternoon

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
Home » Discuss » Places » Michigan Donate to DU
 
SharonRB Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Wed Aug-26-09 09:51 PM
Original message
Nancy Skinner doing a show on WGN in Chicago this Saturday afternoon
For all of you who miss hearing Nancy on the radio, she will be doing a show on 50,000 watt WGN in Chicago this Saturday, August 29, from noon-2:30 p.m. Central time (1:00-3:30 p.m. Eastern time and 10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Pacific time).

You can stream the show at http://www.wgnradio.com/about/listen .

Nancy will be taking calls at 312-591-7200 during the show.

SPREAD THE WORD AND MARK YOUR CALENDAR TO BE SURE TO TUNE IN!

Follow Nancy on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nancyskinnerliv (no final "e").
Become a fan on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nancyskinnerlive .
Refresh | 0 Recommendations Printer Friendly | Permalink | Reply | Top

Home » Discuss » Places » Michigan Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC