Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

MSNBC and other phone numbers, Just in Case you want to express yourselves!

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
This topic is archived.
Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion: Presidential (Through Nov 2009) Donate to DU
 
FrenchieCat Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Mon Nov-03-08 07:00 PM
Original message
MSNBC and other phone numbers, Just in Case you want to express yourselves!

Phone Numbers:

MSNBC

- Phone: 1-212-664-4444 EMAIL: letters@msnbc.com

CNN-

(404) 827 1500
Comment line: (404) 827 - 0234
(From grasswire
CNN NEWS CHIEF Eason Jordan. 404.827.5111. fax: 404.827.4215. eason.jordan@cnn.com
CNN NEWS DIRECTOR Kim Bondy. 404 827 1500. fax. 404 827 1099
CNN NEWSROOM 404.827.1500 . 404.827.1500. cnnfutures@cnn.com
Call Anderson Cooper at 1-866-NY-AC360

Everyone at CNN is listed individually on this page: http://www.cnn.com/feedback/cnntv /



CBS

-Phone: 212 975 3247

ABC-

ABC NEW YORK NEWSROOM: (212) 456-5100 newsradio@abc.com Newsroom Fax Machine 212.456.5150

Peter Salinger (THE MAN IN CHARGE OF ELECTION COVERAGE) Director, Special Events & Sports 212.456.5105 peter.salinger@abc.com

Cristi Landes, Manager, Programming 212.456.5107 cristi.d.landes@abc.com

Wayne Fisk Director, Programming 212.456.5327 wayne.fisk@abc.com

Jeff Fitzgerald Executive Director, Operations 212.456.5554 jeffrey.t.fitzgerald@abc.com

Heidi Oringer Executive Director, Entertainment 212.456.5541 heidi.b.oringer@abc.com

Jon Newman News Coverage 212.456.5100 jonathan.m.newman@abc.com

Joyce Alcantara Assignment Manager 212.456.5106 joyce.a.alcantara@abc.com

Jim Kane Deputy D.C. Bureau Chief 212.222. 6604 james.f.kane@abc.com

Andrew Kalb Executive Director, Programming 05.567.2269 andrew.l.kalb@abc.com

Robert Garcia Executive Director, News & Sports 212.456.5103 robert.garcia@abc.com


C-SPAN

Contacting C-SPAN's Washington Journal:
Republicans: (202) 737-0001
Democrats: (202) 737-0002
Independents: (202) 628-0205
Outside U.S.: (202) 628-0184
Email Questions or Comments: journal@c-span.org This e-mail address is being protected from spam
bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

ASSOCIATED PRESS OFFICES:

212-621-1500
http://www.ap.org/pages/contact/contact.html

NEW YORK TIMES NEWS DEPARTMENT

To send comments and suggestions (about news coverage only) or to report errors that call for correction, e-mail nytnews@nytimes.com or leave a message at 1-888-NYT-NEWS. To contact a reporter, click on the byline of one of his or her articles to access the reader e-mail form. You can also find any reporter's archive here (alphabetized by last name; reporters' names are italicized): Times Topics: People http://topics.nytimes.com/top/reference/timestopics/peo...

The Editors
executive-editor@nytimes.com
managing-editor@nytimes.com
The Newsroom
news-tips@nytimes.com


FOX NEWS

1-888-369-4762 general number

1-877-9-NO-SPIN (877-966-7746) O'reilly

EMAILS FOR FOX colmes@foxnews.com , comments@foxnews.com , fns@foxnews.com , yourcomments@foxnews.com , oreilly@foxnews.com , ontherecord@foxnews.com , hannity@foxnews.com , sportsblog@foxnews.com

*************************************

PERTINENT EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Jim Lehrer jlehrer@newshour.org
Andrea Mitchell andrea.mitchell@nbc.com
Andrew Sullivan andrew@theatlantic.com
Bob Herbert bobherb@nytimes.com
Chris Matthews hardball@msnbc.com
Chuck Todd chuck.todd@nbcuni.com
Clarence Page cpage@tribune.com
Cynthia Tucker cynthia@ajc.com
David Remnick (the New Yorker) david_remnick@newyorker.com
Donna Brazile dbrazile@earthlink.net
E.J. Dionne Ignatiusd@washpost.com
Ed Schultz ed@edschultzshow.com
Eugene Robinson robinsong@washpost.com

Howard Fineman webeditors@newsweek.com
Jim Lehrer jlehrer@newshour.org

Joe Klein http://www.time.com/time/letters/email_letter.html
Josh Marshall talk@talkingpointsmemo.com
Keith Olberman countdown@msnbc.com
Mark Ambinder marcambinder@theatlantic.com
Mark Halperin (no direct, but address him and use letters@time.com )
Mike Malloy mike@mikemalloy.com
Morning Joe - Feedback page-very bottom right column http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3036789 /
Race to the White House - Feeback page- http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/23598392 /
Rachel Maddow rachel@msnbc.com
Randi Rhodes randi@novamradio.com
Stephanie Miller stephanie@stephaniemiller.com
Steve Clemons steve@thewashingtonnote.com
The New York Times Editors letters@nytimes.com
The Washington Post www.washingtonpost.com
Thom Hartmann thom@thomhartmann.com
Tom BrokeJaw http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/6872152 /






JOURNALISM WATCHDOG AGENCIES TO CONTACT

FACTCHECK Editor@FactCheck.org - Drop them some facts; They need them
POLIFACT truthometer@politifact.com - Drop them some Facts; they need them
American Journalism Review editor@ajr.org -
Columbia journalism Review editors@cjr.org - Drop them a Tip. They are looking for them
Committee of Concerned Journalists ccj@concernedjournalists.org
FAIR fair@fair.org - Drop them a tip - They are looking for them
Institute for Public Accuracy dcinstitute@igc.org
media matters mm-tips@mediamatters.org - Drop them a Tip. They are looking for them

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR TOOLS

http://www.democrats.org/page/speakout/letterstoeditors
http://www.congress.org/congressorg/dbq/media /

Printer Friendly | Permalink |  | Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion: Presidential (Through Nov 2009) Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC