Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Another reason not to watch The Travel Channel

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
This topic is archived.
Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion (Through 2005) Donate to DU
 
meegbear Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Wed Jul-20-05 07:25 AM
Original message
Another reason not to watch The Travel Channel
besides being as exciting as the "Paint Drying" channel:

Falwell Confidential
Insider weekly newsletter to The Moral Majority Coalition and The Liberty Alliance
http://www.moralmajority.us <http://www.moralmajority.us/ >

From: Jerry Falwell
Date: July 19, 2005

JERRY FALWELL NOW ON THE TRAVEL CHANNEL

You can watch Jerry Falwell each Sunday on the Old-Time Gospel Hour's
"Live From Liberty University" TV program at 8:00 AM (ET), 7:00 am (CT),
6:00 am (MT) and 5:00 am (PT). Please advise your family and friends.
Printer Friendly | Permalink |  | Top
liberal N proud Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Wed Jul-20-05 07:33 AM
Response to Original message
1. I saw that last Sunday and just puked
Of course I get sick when ever I see evil such as that.
:puke:
Printer Friendly | Permalink |  | Top
 
DU AdBot (1000+ posts) Click to send private message to this author Click to view 
this author's profile Click to add 
this author to your buddy list Click to add 
this author to your Ignore list Fri Aug 29th 2014, 11:34 PM
Response to Original message
Advertisements [?]
 Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion (Through 2005) Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC