You are viewing an obsolete version of the DU website which is no longer supported by the Administrators. Visit The New DU.
Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login
Google

Reply #5: GWB43.com is registered in the Network Solutions WHOIS database... [View All]

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
This topic is archived.
Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion (1/22-2007 thru 12/14/2010) Donate to DU
originalpckelly Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Tue Mar-13-07 04:54 PM
Response to Original message
5. GWB43.com is registered in the Network Solutions WHOIS database...
Edited on Tue Mar-13-07 04:56 PM by originalpckelly
as being registered by the Republican National Committee.

Go to:
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp

and type "gwb43.com" in the box to find the whois page.

"Registrant: Make this info private
Republican National Committee
310 First Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
US

Domain Name: GWB43.COM

Administrative Contact , Technical Contact :
Republican National Committee
dns@RNCHQ.ORG
310 First Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
US
Phone: 999 999 9999
Fax: 999 999 9999

Record expires on 16-Jan-2008
Record created on 16-Jan-2004
Database last updated on 11-Oct-2006

Domain servers in listed order: Manage DNS

NS1.CHA.SMARTECHCORP.NET
A.NS.TRESPASSERS-W.NET

Show underlying registry data for this record


Current Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
IP Address: 1.1.1.1 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: -(-)
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Indeterminate
Lock Status: clientTransferProhibited
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Secure: No
E-commerce: No
Traffic Ranking: Not available
Data as of: 14-Jun-2005"
Printer Friendly | Permalink |  | Top
 
  -Another E-MAIL-This Time Showing Rove's Hand In Prosecutor Purge kpete  Mar-13-07 04:45 PM   #0 
  - doesn't the email address  ccpup   Mar-13-07 04:49 PM   #1 
  - I thought the same thing. It's like some kind of sick cult.  Beausoir   Mar-13-07 04:53 PM   #4 
  - I just got done investigating it, yes, that a real web address...  originalpckelly   Mar-13-07 04:55 PM   #6 
  - waitaminit  annabanana   Mar-13-07 04:50 PM   #2 
  - It's real, I just looked it up.  originalpckelly   Mar-13-07 04:56 PM   #7 
  - is this real?  ray of light   Mar-13-07 04:53 PM   #3 
  - Yes, I made sure to check that. Look my other posts confirming this.  originalpckelly   Mar-13-07 04:56 PM   #9 
  - GWB43.com is registered in the Network Solutions WHOIS database...  originalpckelly   Mar-13-07 04:54 PM   #5 
  - Thanks Original. .  annabanana   Mar-13-07 04:56 PM   #8 
     - Glad to be of service.  originalpckelly   Mar-13-07 04:57 PM   #10 
  - was there ever a "wjc42.com"?  ccpup   Mar-13-07 05:01 PM   #11 
  - I googled gwb43.com:  kestrel91316   Mar-13-07 05:12 PM   #12 
  - ALL of the emails are available at http://judiciary.house.gov  robinlynne   Mar-13-07 05:34 PM   #13 
  - bouncing to re-read...  annabanana   Mar-15-07 11:43 AM   #14 
 

Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion (1/22-2007 thru 12/14/2010) Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002 DCScripts.com
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators


Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC