Democratic Underground - yuiyoshida's Journal yuiyoshida's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:24:49 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:24:49 GAME OVAH!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028043193 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 17:45:47 TOUCH DOWN RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIDERSSSS!!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028043152 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 17:32:41 Read the tittle...POC http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511370012 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:03:40 for your use its "arigatou" and my reply is http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027178325 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 07:52:47 Bet you guys haven't seen this yet... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=3150 Sun, 03 May 2015 21:58:23 Yes... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025899272 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:31:45 Yaban'na mikai hito http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014800210 Fri, 09 May 2014 06:46:26 THere are always posts like this http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024864802 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:10:54 HORNS OF HELL!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=3325 Sun, 12 Jan 2014 16:37:34 I have to tell this story http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4278270 Sun, 05 Jan 2014 01:34:19