Democratic Underground - KentuckyWoman's Journal KentuckyWoman's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:21:36 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:21:36 Dear Hillary, you are wrong about the ACA. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1164756 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 15:58:33 I don't fucking care how much they paid her. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1155923 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 14:37:56 How to buy my vote. (Rant warning) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1040221 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:51:06 So what would happen if the US quit exporting arms. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7548542 Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:28:57 What, you expected personal responsibility from a Republican? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027548327 Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:55:01 Attention span of the American people - a perspective http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1025380 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:39:11 The cost of single payer .... the math at my house. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7538997 Sun, 17 Jan 2016 21:03:25 There is no mystery to the "Trump Phenomenon". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7491751 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 19:21:01 People are largely just lost http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027482605 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:49:35 Christmas Eve in my family gave me hope http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7479532 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:16:17 Why I bought a star. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7465406 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:26:20 America is kind of scaring the shit out of me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7452216 Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:18:14