Democratic Underground - Gravitycollapse's Journal Gravitycollapse's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:57:01 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:57:01 A very quick comment on the diffusion of white, male privilege... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3997589 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 16:28:05 This is how I know corporations do not care about us... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3327718 Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:37:01 I'm not Trayvon Martin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3268866 Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:53:39 Tampa Bay Times: "Stand your ground" defense more likely to prevail if victim is black http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3257434 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:20:07 Is it possible that Martin attacked Zimmerman? Yes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3251132 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 01:29:10 New All-Electric Mercedes Supercar Has 740 hp... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3244968 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:15:17 NPR: The Hardest Thing To Find In The Universe? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3240664 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 04:52:08 Can We Stop Worrying About Millenials Yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3222761 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 04:11:05 Want to see something crazy good? Judge refuses 'state secrets" claim; allows NSA lawsuit through http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3219834 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:47:46 I think e-cigarettes have massively underrated potential to save many, many lives. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3206026 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 04:30:36 "I can't believe how easy it is to get cigarettes in this country." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3169985 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 17:43:38 I love watching conservatives try to initiate debate on things like abortion and gay marriage... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3138008 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:07:33 In honor of Australia, I will be opening an all male strip club called Hung Parliament. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=421523 Thu, 27 Jun 2013 02:52:58 Surveillance is necessary precisely because we say it is necessary. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3080104 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 01:09:24 For anyone who needs proof: "84% of Americans favor background checks..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2696264 Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:17:42 It was 130 and a weeks supply. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022526905 Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:20:57 15 in 11,000: That's the proportion of women who are Fortune 500 CEOs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2521190 Sun, 17 Mar 2013 02:29:08 After two and a half years, I finally paid off my ambulance ride. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2495922 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:22:53