Democratic Underground - IrishAyes's Journal IrishAyes's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 06 Feb 2016 01:14:22 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 01:14:22 Engineer Types - What Say You About This? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=93766 Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:24:11 Chemistry Question http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=41160 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 23:32:54 Special ? about Windows 10 Nobody Else Will Answer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=15150 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 23:18:07 Looking for McGyver (cross post) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=769475 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 22:12:51 Looking for McGyver (Cross Post) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3636 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 21:48:36 Looking for McGyver http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=3729 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 21:42:08 Just wanted to say hi to everybody for a moment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=5946 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 02:02:54 Who Says Small Town Life Has to Be Dull? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=714665 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 04:22:50 When you have a slow leak under the sink http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3561 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:14:44 Saw a beautiful magnetic-cover scene of Refrigerator Art for only $110 recently. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3556 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 02:18:24 Design ? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=3520 Wed, 31 Dec 2014 02:17:45 Pulling the Princes From Their Throne http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=5688 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 03:48:39 Squatting Under the Flag of Liberty???? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1189&pid=107 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:38:33 Easter Rising Commemorations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1189&pid=106 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:38:39 Regarding ceiling fans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=3483 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 05:34:04 While I'm all for informed hypothesis, there's a time to admit the preponderance of evidence and http://www.democraticunderground.com/10134427 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:27:20 Not to worry. My massive ego actually enjoys being bested! At least when it's for such a grand http://www.democraticunderground.com/110226885 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 03:31:08 As to the baking soda, that's why they said to let it sit undisturbed overnight, http://www.democraticunderground.com/11283525 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 03:13:46 A couple new tricks up my sleeve http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3517 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:17:32 NO, YOU ACTED LIKE A LOWLIFE JERK! http://www.democraticunderground.com/11283516 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:01:02 I'm well aware of the relative ease of locating people. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11283514 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 03:51:34 Good points all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11283509 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:40:43 The GOP is so drunk on hate they have even less sense for self preservation than before. http://www.democraticunderground.com/110226752 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:09:36 I'd like to nominate the author of post #45 for banishment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/110226618 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 05:49:51 President Obama is scheduled to be on Face the Nation tomorrow. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=26573 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 01:24:55