Democratic Underground - summer-hazz's Journal summer-hazz's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:32:31 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:32:31 Excellent!!! I will copy/past and read it this long weekend... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023568236 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 03:03:59 No international charges http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023568041 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 01:47:46 Thank you Steve, I am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023566893 Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:18:31 Welcome to DU sandpan!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023554772 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:35:06 and it seems we http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023546017 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:53:07 I feel his pain! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023540750 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 01:50:39 Me too Sabrina 1!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023540722 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 01:39:33 I'm not scared http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023540707 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 01:33:57 Let's not forget Senator Hillary http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023540584 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:44:46 I have always thought http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023540389 Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:57:54 This and more http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023529800 Sun, 25 Aug 2013 01:55:09 We need to pay attention http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023529757 Sun, 25 Aug 2013 01:26:47 If someone agreed http://www.democraticunderground.com/12528668 Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:24:30 She has my http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023510215 Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:49:02 Horror http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023449067 Mon, 12 Aug 2013 01:15:50 Cha... thank you for http://www.democraticunderground.com/110213454 Sat, 10 Aug 2013 01:37:48 aIts Warren all http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023432562 Fri, 09 Aug 2013 04:25:06 ^^^THIS^^ http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023419902 Wed, 07 Aug 2013 02:55:35 Manny I'm with you http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023419869 Wed, 07 Aug 2013 02:32:35 I would like http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023406439 Mon, 05 Aug 2013 04:27:35 :( http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023250515 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 00:43:30 ^^^THIS^^^ http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023214720 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:26:11 I really would http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023214712 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:22:00 Why can't people see this? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023132103 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 01:46:05 Generally, I read all posts before I comment... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023131865 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 00:26:03