Democratic Underground - another_liberal's Journal another_liberal's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:01:56 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:01:56 Why did we cause the Ukrainian Civil War? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7001379 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:13:17 Your cat will want to see this . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=274155 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:20:39 Congress cuts funding to Ukrainian "Azov Battalion" fascists. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6828747 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:53:25 Kiev police forced to protect LGBT Pride marchers from Right Wing attacks. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6791028 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 17:38:30 Seventy years ago today . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6596666 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:59:18 It would seem war-mongers win again. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6340947 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:54:51 The West's military imperialism is a danger to us all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6335439 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 08:15:05 Hasn't it been wonderful! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6331158 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 10:27:28 Maybe it is all about the money and nothing much else? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6298753 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:18:29 Poll shows most Americans agree, "Don't arm the Kiev government!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6271067 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:26:34 Exposing the West's "Reverse Blame" game. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6265373 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:39:22 UK lawmakers criticize their government regarding Ukraine crisis. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6251917 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:37:55 A good article on the strategic situation in eastern Ukraine. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6247336 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:21:12 Opposition political parties under assault in Ukraine. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6245788 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:31:10 Yes! Now peace really has a chance! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6241974 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:05:27 United Nations Security Council unanimously adopts Russian resolution on Ukraine. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6239842 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:21:52 German TV airs faked "Russian tanks in Ukraine" film clip. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6236854 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:09:41 Constitution change for east Ukraine will be hard: Latvia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1015093 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:57:01 Ukrainian "Right Sector" leader vows to fight on despite negotiated ceasefire. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6221045 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:07:58 Arming Ukraine could lead to escalation of Russian support: think-tank. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1012228 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:38:28 Azov battalion spearheads Ukrainian counter-offensive http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1010776 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:27:48 European leaders hope Minsk meeting will avert 'dramatic spiral' in Ukraine. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6198054 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 15:19:00 German Inteligence source says 50,000 actually dead in Ukraine fighting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6196817 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 10:22:14 Foreign Minister Lavrov offers harsh judgement on U.S. "Escalation" of Ukraine crisis. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6193598 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 13:22:28 NATO commander claims Western "Military Option" still needed in Ukraine. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6192860 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 10:12:38