Democratic Underground - dlwickham's Journal dlwickham's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:07:46 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:07:46 Trump Implies That He Will Indict Hillary Clinton If People Give Him Money http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2226657 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:21:40 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1493953 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 23:55:43 Exclusive: Sanders Campaign Explains Why He Did Not Take Part in Democratic Gun Control Filibuster http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2195159 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 01:39:02 Openly gay NY state Sen. Brad Hoylman declines to back LGBT reference-free Orlando resolution http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7918493 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:57:56 Jamaican AG Malahoo Forte under fire over tweet denouncing gay-rights flag at US Embassy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7916713 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 04:04:41 Just when you think it's safe to take people off ignore http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=165323 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 03:04:36 Sanders' New York delegation is threatening to sow chaos on the convention floor http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2116107 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 16:33:05 Light-skinned vs. dark-skinned http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=53057 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:58:41 (((Echoes))), Exposed: The Secret Symbol Neo-Nazis Use to Target Jews Online http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7874020 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 01:48:01 Survey: More than half of corporate CEOs prefer Clinton over Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7872702 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:40:38 Sanders Plays a Dangerous Game-Cokie Roberts and Steven V. Roberts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2101628 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:11:00 A Message to the #BernieorBust Movement-Amanda Kerri http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2101488 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:51:59 Activist Peter Staley Slams Bernie Sanders For Misleading Statement About Meeting On HIV/AIDS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2068622 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:26:16 State Department Report On Email Vindicates Clinton Rather Than Nails Her http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2053347 Wed, 25 May 2016 23:51:44 How is everyone http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=134024 Mon, 16 May 2016 02:08:15 explain this to me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=131715 Fri, 13 May 2016 00:39:25 Bernie has no coattails http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1946047 Thu, 12 May 2016 02:52:10 I want to start a fund for the safety of bridges while their "protectors" are busy posting on here http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=127737 Sun, 08 May 2016 01:08:02 Opinion: Bernie Sanders, the contest is over http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1885902 Tue, 03 May 2016 01:57:27 Anyone want to waste time alerting on this thread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=121308 Sun, 01 May 2016 01:31:25 Bernie is hiring campaign workers in Cali http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=118698 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:52:15 A friend of mine in Pittsburgh posted this today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=116019 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:55:15 Please rec this thread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=115281 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:01:49 just found this http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=115257 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:41:41 Just no http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=114517 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:29:26